We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Twin Lakes
from US$27.71
More Info
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
28
48
10
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
48
10
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Yesterday we visit my brother condo unit at Merlot Condominium L3 Floor on the east wing corner a 100 square meter. Wonderful overlooking view of cliff mountain have a forested areas?.Saw a fog and rains over there and natural cold air fresh. I love to unwind and stress free place. It's a wonderful place!

Date of experience: September 2019
11  Thank totoyba2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Since we live in Tagaytay, we often visit Twin Lakes, which is only 10km from the city center. It is one of the nicest and most popular sites in Tagaytay. It's a good place to get an awesome view of Ta'al Volcano, Lake Ta'al, and the scenic mountains nearby. Of course, there are other popular attractions at Twin Lakes, including a Santi's Delicatessen, and a small Robinson's Supermarket. The best dining at Twin Lakes is Buon Giorno Italian Restaurant and Bag of Beans, which are both superb and highly recommended. several very good restaurants.

Best time to visit is weekdays to avoid the weekend heavy traffic from Manila.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank BradinAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

We decide to have dinner in twin lakes as the view was so nice, but only few option to choose of and some of the restaurant already closed. But the view was stunning. and if you prepare to eat here it quite expensive and I dont suggest for a big group. The place is only good for stopover as there is robinson supermarket and 711

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank soluna_luna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

A stopover point that provides a scenic view of Taal Lake. This area is located after Alfonso and few minutes before Nasugbu, Batangas. Parking is free. It is complete with a supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants, and coffee shops.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank foodcrawlph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019

Twin lakes – . We arrived to this Twin lakes Place. This is an Establishment with some choices of Restaurant, Grocery, and Cafes. It’s a good stopover place to grab snack or lunch or dinner with a great view. After looking around, we ended up having our late lunch at the Purple Bee Café. We liked the food there though it’s also a bit pricey but what to expect we are in Tagaytay. But we enjoyed the food we liked it. Loved the mango graham shake. Actually it can be good for sharing as it’s in tall glass. After staying there we went out and headed to Alfonso for the last destination.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank ronnav2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews