We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lock overdue catch up”
Review of Beefeater Ware

Beefeater Ware
Ranked #17 of 85 Restaurants in Ware
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an amazing place! The restaurant has fantastic atmosphere and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (493)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love it here. Great for families. Always come here for a celebration!

Sunday dinner was superb and the wait was very short!

Georgia was a fantastic host!

Thank You!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Easthertsradio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We use the Restaurant and bar on a regular basses never disappointed.Food always nice and hot and tasty. Nice range of drinks. Tables in the restaurant are always cleared and cleaned even when they are super busy like the last 4 Sundays. Staff are always polite and smiling ,even when customers are being very rude and abusive towards them.They always explain what has sold out as at the moment they have problems sourcing supplies.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robertpN5919JN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely restaurant, great food and very friendly staff! Thankyou to Leah for serving us would highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Elnichx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visit the Beefeater, ware on a regular basis. We are always made to feel welcome if we are eating in the restaurant or just sitting in bar for a drink. All of the staff are friendly and always have a smile, even when they have been under extreme pressure. During the covid pandemic we have always felt safe as their hygiene and cleaning is second to none, they always aim to clear areas as soon as they can. Well done Team Beefeater, you are doing a fantastic job.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beefeater Ware also viewed

Radlett, Hertfordshire
Ware, Hertfordshire
 
Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Beefeater Ware? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.