We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly Recommended

A great Relaxing Experience with a very professional company to deal with. They make the whole... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JamesR164
,
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
Brilliant hire service

The staff were brilliant. Very friendly, courteous and helpful. Would definitely hire a boat again... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
162jacquir
via mobile
Read all 64 reviews
  
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
56
4
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
4
2
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I hired a boat for the day for my wife's birthday. Everything was so simple and all the staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. We followed an itinerary given by one of the staff at the boatyard and it worked perfectly. A lovely day, very highly rated.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 1980mas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Husband and I took our two daughters out for the whole day on the Hummingbird. We all had a great time. Really easy to book and good value. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jolene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great fun for a family of adults. staff very friendly and helpful. Boat very safe and good clear instructions given by staff. Easy to operate with common sense.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank yvonnecM7609NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A really fun family afternoon on the Thames. Staff very friendly and helpful. We took a picnic but there were pubs / places to stop if you wanted. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank richardrG483PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Such a fun experience and the staff were so helpful. Boat was easy to drive and everyone enjoyed themselves.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sarahreynolds7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews