We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beste restaurant so far”
Review of Soigne

Soigne
Ranked #3 of 68 Restaurants in Bussum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$57 - US$114
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: One michelin-star restaurant. excellent food, wonderful service, great ambiance. Serves lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

My husband and I love good food. But we also want to feel comfortable, relaxed and welcome in a restaurant. Soigne has it all. They serve excellent food and are very creative in their dishes. Even if you have dietary requests.
So, I will certainly be back. And I fully agree with their well deserved Michelin Star for the tenth time in a row!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Veoniekie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

For years I wanted to dine in Soignë, and now we did. Very good food,no wonder they have a Michelin star.
Wine was a bit overpriced.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank hansd514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

what a gem of a place. delicious food, great wine and very well priced for the quality and creativeness. for those looking for a “romantic” place this for sure has that vibe! will happily make the drive from amsterdam to here just for the restaurant

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank sweet27sweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We live in Singapore and part of the year in Bussum. So we like to try the restauarant scene... We went to Soigne half a year ago and were duly impressed. THis time not so. We went with another couple, and spent 400 euro (!) on an average meai. THe presentation is still beautiful but the 'ooomph' is not there, the black pudding is bland, the steak tartare mediocre, the veal overcooked. Too many little things are slightly off.
That combined with erratic staff, a disorganised black brigade and a sommelier who at introducing the red wine jokingly mentions 'it's a red win' and then walks away - it's just not what it should be and definitely not worth a star

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rvdp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2017

An amazing experience, wonderfull food. Not only a picture to look at, but every bite had a taste explosion. wow, wow, wow.
Very friendly staff, with excellent wine knowledge, fitting with the meal.
Would love to go here again!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mirjam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamManagement_OH, Manager at Soigne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Mirjam,

Thank you so much for your visit and your kind review!
It was a pleasure having you. Hope to see you back.

Kind regards and thanks again,

Team Restaurant Soigné

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soigne also viewed

Bussum, North Holland Province
Naarden, North Holland Province
 
Bussum, North Holland Province
Naarden, North Holland Province
 
Bussum, North Holland Province
Blaricum, North Holland Province
 

Been to Soigne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing