We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Admiral Cunningham Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bracknell(Bracknell)
US$88
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$62
US$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell Central(Bracknell)(Great Value!)
US$57
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel(Bracknell)(Great Value!)
US$77
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell(Binfield)(Great Value!)
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
7
9
18
10
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
9
18
10
26
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We Went on a bank holiday weekend, for a quick drink and the place was full of under age drinkers and drug dealers. This place was the most threatening, vile place you could go to.

I highly recommend not to go to.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank loislane4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So we are repeat customers for the Lunch time, Dinner time and outside drinks in the summer!

Yes it's a little bit dated, slightly dirty in places but it's really not a massive issue.

The food and service are really good, and it's all decent value for money!

Will be back for sure! Looking forward to some summer afternoons.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

A large and imposing building masks a gloomy, almost ominous interior. Arriving to book in you are greeted by a reception with a shut screen much as I imagine it would be if you arrive at one of Her Majesty's prisons. There are two bells, both of which are ignored by the staff until after the fourth or fifth press. A member of staff appears behind the screen and reluctantly opens it. You give your name or your booking details and they inevitably can't find you. Whilst they hunt you look round at the sad interior. It feels like the light got bored and couldn't bother to go in. The bedrooms are also so sad. Small as a cell. They look like they were last painted in the 1940's to celebrate the coming of the new town that sits around the hotel. Lots of stairs so not suitable for anyone with walking difficulties. It's not all bad, the food is ok. A decent pint in the bar. The room prices are not bad. There is good parking outside and local shops around the corner. It's a short distance from the centre of Bracknell, if that's your thing. It just needs so much brightening and love to make it fit for the 21st century.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank 900Lancasterfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Tried something different and was pleasantly surprised we had something off the bar menu . Will return my wife had fish fajitas I had chilli very nice not too hot . Very helpful staff and pleasant good atmosphere and reasonably priced

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Derrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Upon turning up the manager (landlord?) had trouble booking me in as the wifi wasn't working. He told me he'd have to go to his home to access it from there. He did give me a free coffee to drink whilst I waited.

So, after about 30 minutes from arrival I was in my room. There are three good points to make - it was clean, there was an ironing board and iron and there were lots of teabags/coffee sachets.
Bad points - holes in carpet, electrical socket hanging off wall (dangerous), very cold, no desk to work or do make-up, no hairdryer, really small tv for the size of the room. Shower had very limited flow of water and was like warm.

Breakfast - the lady serving was very nice but breakfast is "full English" or limited choice of cereal. No porridge, no fruit of any kind and no yoghurt.

I don't think I'd stay there again.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank lin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews