We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
RadissonHotels.com
US$187
View deal
Trip.com
US$206
US$171
View deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Booking.comUS$187
Expedia.comUS$187
StayForLongUS$206
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,572)
Filter reviews
3,572 results
Traveler rating
1,577
1,373
387
129
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,577
1,373
387
129
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tower wine angels wine bottles an early flight food court next morning italian restaurant late arrival convenient location business meeting comfortable rooms between flights business hotel modern hotel stayed one night mini bar short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 3,572 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Pros: Easily accessible by Zurich Airport. Very friendly and polite customer service. Clean and large rooms. Easy check in and checkout process.

Cons : Breakfast buffet is not worth the money. Very few varieties

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmukun162545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operator ZRHZQ, Inhaber at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear pmukun162545,

thank you very much for your great ratings for our hotel and the feedback which you shared. I will communicate your points regarding our breakfast internally.
We hope to welcome you soon again and kind regards,

Dennis Lenk
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Very good airport hotel, short walking distance from check-in and shopping, comfortable rooms, good breakfast and very friendly and service minded staff.
All you need for a short stay at the airport.

PS. There is a big fitness club attached to the hotel, but unfortunately not open during Covid-19.

Room tip: Get a room facing the runways
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank HKexpat88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operator ZRHZQ, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear guest, thank you very much for your good ratings and feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us and you could profit from our direct access to the airport. We will forward your great comment concerning our staff to our management. Thank you so much! On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards and have lovely day, Tobias Bartels (Assistant Front Office Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff, good food, good service. Ahmed was very helpful and attentive.

Our flight was cancelled and this was a please to see a great hotel with great food there for us when we needed it.

Thank you

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cbhamlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operator ZRHZQ, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Cbhamlet, thank you very much for your great rating and feedback. We are glad, that you totally enjoyed your stay with us and we will forward your comment about Ahmed to the manager, thank you so much. We are looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards and stay safe, Tobias Bartels (Assistant Front Office Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Many thanks to all employees who contributed to a wonderful stay. Special thanks to Dennis Lenk who made us feel comfortable from the first contact on and who handled our reservation swiftly with flexibility to our needs and without any complications. We had a room with the pleasant view over the airfield and would recommmend anyone to book the same, especially if you stay longer than just one night.

We hope to return soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sagravay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quirin Schaer, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Sagravay

Thank you very much for your kind words. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am very happy to pass on the compliment to Dennis and he will certainly be very happy about it!

Please stay healthy and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Quirin, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

I was extremely satisfied by this great hotel.
At the reception, Mike and Chiara and all the others were so kind and efficient.
Same thing at the bar/ restaurant.
Excellent team, great hotel. So easy to access airport shops, food court!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operator ZRHZQ, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear Fiona, thank you so much for your great ratings and feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read your comment concerning Chiara and Mike and that you were totally satisfied with your stay. We hopefully see you back soon and we wish you all the best. Stay safe and best regards, Tobias Bartels (Assistant Front Office Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews