We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Juliani
Nearby Hotels
Argento Hotel(Saint Julian's)
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$333
US$321
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$433/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Meridien St. Julians(Saint Julian's)
US$221
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hugo's Boutique Hotel(Saint Julian's)
US$234
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Malta(Saint Julian's)
US$349
US$293
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$288
US$265
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jules Suites(Saint Julian's)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Marco Polo Malta(Saint Julian's)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Spinola Hotel(Saint Julian's)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Valentina(Saint Julian's)
US$197
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,492)
Filter reviews
1,492 results
Traveler rating
1,025
373
66
26
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,025
373
66
26
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszest restaurantspinola bayjunior suiterooftop poolsmall hoteljacuzzi bathst juliansin house restaurantbus stop rightbusy roadsea viewfreshly squeezed orange juicedvd playerstandard roomwelcome drinkfantastic locationsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,492 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel with fabulous location Have recommended to friends It is very easy to get around as buses stop outside hotel Ferry service from Sliema not far at all from hotel. We stayed for four days but wished we had booked longer We did not dine at the hotel only breakfast Lots of restaurants to choose from beside the hotel All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ason96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent, small family run hotel offering 5 star service. Rooms very comfortable and modern. In a very busy location but hotel offers an oasis. Hotel restaurant is great (if you like oriental style food) but plenty of other local restaurants in walking distance. Best way to get around is by bus (stops outside the hotel) but is crazy and overcrowded (but cheap)!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Let’s start with the positives: The designer suite was awesome. Only problem for me was that the balcony wasn’t really a balcony, it was a small room with big glass windows. And if you open the windows you will get a lot of traffic noise.
Breakfast was good, the staff was nice and the location was perfect (you got everything you need right outside the entrance).
But the main problem during our stay was the rooftop pool... a tower crane was swinging right over our heads - day in, day out. It was like sun bathing at a construction site. When we asked the staff about it they replied: ”It has nothing to do with the hotel.”
Since this is a quite expensive hotel, you could at least expect to get some kind of compensation. But we didn’t.
My advice: Call the hotel before you book it and ask them about the current situation with construction work.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ludvig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2018

My wife and I, along with another couple, spent 6 nights in Hotel Juliani. The hotel is a gem. The manager, Georgios, runs an excellent show. The staff are very friendly and most helpful. Our rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast was always great, with plenty to choose from. Zest restaurant is well worth a visit, even if one is not staying in the hotel. We actually ate there twice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bonaventure28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We had a lovely stay in the hotel! The staff is friendly, helpfull and more!
Views are stunning form the seaview rooms and the pool area. Bedding is very nice with a pillowservice on request. coffee/tea service at the room, also minibar, Dvd's liberary available... Everything you could wish for!
A boutique hotel as it should be , perfect to discover Malta!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ozzy-Elke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews