We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,137)
Filter reviews
3,137 results
Traveler rating
1,501
1,091
383
110
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,501
1,091
383
110
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridge bar kon tiki sea view tennis courts quiet location lovely hotel mini bar indoor pool relaxing holiday junior suite plenty of sunbeds short break sun loungers night life st malta marika
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 3,137 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Very clean hotel with excellent service from a very friendly staff. Good breakfast with a good selection of food. We spent a wonderful day at the spa which offers very professional service. Will visit again for sure.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank jpr19822018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than delighted to hear that you had a nice time in our Hotel and you were satisfied with the service provided.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,

Judit Sandor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Had a pleasant off season stay here and would recommend. It’s an easy walk into the action but nice quiet location. The breakfast was good and all the staff were excellent, helpful and friendly. The pool area isn’t that big and the walls between the rooms are possibly a little thin are my only minor complaints.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bobcarlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our team nice and helpful and the location convenient. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,

Judit Sandor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Welcoming staff, wonderful view, the conference was organized very well. And they actually stick to the towel rule "if it is not one the floor I am still reusing it".

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank 409olgaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found our team welcoming and you were satisfied with the service provided.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Judit Sandor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this beautiful hotel for three days in February attending a conference. The hotel is right next to the sea, to the point that you feel at sea. This is fine in good weather. But when the winds blow and the sea is rough it can be a little scary. The hotel offers eccellent breakfast. Food was also very good at lunch and coffee breaks. Dinner in the Bistrot restaurant is good if you choose well (avoid pasta dishes). The rooms are spacious and clean. Service is excellent. The conference room was good, but the wifi connection was completely inadequate.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gu_venice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our Hotel and you were satisfied with he service provided. We will pass your comments regarding the wifi to the people concerned. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,

Judit Sandor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel/resort is just spectacular!
The reception, bar and restaurant areas are beautifully bright and spacious, adorned with beautiful flower arrangements, really attractive furniture and features. The room we had was a good size and overlooked the pool and terrace areas. We had a partial view of the sea, which was wonderful at night. (The more expensive sea view rooms must be heavenly.) The attention to detail was lovely eg. Our bottled water and little individual chocolates replenished each day.
The spa and indoor pool is really smart and stylish too.
The range of hot foods for breakfast was vast and delicious- it also included some very nice Maltese specialties.
We sampled the bar food, which was absolutely superb and I was only sorry that we didn’t try the delicious looking afternoon teas which were on offer.
One thing I would say is that this time of year was perfect for us, as there were no children and it was beautifully quiet. The stacks of unused baby seats in the dining room made me think, it might be a different experience in high season.
Finally, without exception, the staff at the resort were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Cannot wait to go back!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Audrey062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are more than delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and found our team friendly and helpful.
I would be a pleasure for us if we could welcome you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Judit Sandor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews