We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Murmar's Le Pram Hotel and restaurant(Currimao)(Great Value!)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
40
54
41
13
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
54
41
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaya tropicalinfinity poolnice placeroad tripilocos nortethe cottagesfree breakfastbalinese themeservice staffpremier roomdiscounted ratestay overnightresortpagudpudrelaxationsunsetphilippines
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Attending a wedding in this hotel. We booked 3 night for the quadraple room. Check in was a breeze. No hassle. Room was ok. But the bathroom need a major facelift. It look old amd dilipidated.

The staffs was very friendly and helpful. From the reception to the service staff. We had lumch and dinner for 2 days at the restaurant. Food was ok. Not much selection as almost half of the menu was unavailable

Facilities was good. There is a pool table, pingpong table and a small indoor playground for kids. The pools was awesome. Had an enjoyable time in the pool

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Tony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I cannot begin where to start. We got to the hotel alright, the receptionist was a bit perplexed about our online booking via Travelbook, but that got sorted out ,so we were glad to get to our room. We booked a suite with a jacuzzi because we wanted to relax. It was alright until 7pm when a bunch of college students came. They were making a lot of noise, I get it they are on tour. However, some of them started smoking and I told the reception, because ALL THE ROOMS ARE NON-SMOKING and to help them keep teh noise down a bit. STAFF DID NOTHING to address that. We slept early because we had a long day. COME 10pm one of the students started knocking and bangingo ur door! I opened and she was slightly tipsy, called reception again and NO FREAKING SOLUTION was done. She continued banging the rooms up to 30 more minutes., the other students even helped her, she forgot her room. I never complain but this was just ridiculous. Come morning we went for breakfast, 7 am we got served 7:40, food was coming out of teh kitchen for the " STUDENT group". we checked out early because I had enough, the breakfast was BAD, I mean BAD as in BAD! We checked out a chinese man was complaining about the noise last night and all, the 2 receptionist just answered : THAT IS A COMMON COMPLAINT WHEN WE HAVE STUDENTS", the chinese guy just said, well you should have sent housekeeping to make them stop, they were partying, smoking and drinking, the chinese guy then said " Did you party with them" the receptionist said " I DONT CARE".....OH MY WORD!!!

Now the service is a 0 out of 10 and the hotel looks alright, but nooks and crannies are filled with dust, airconditioned old. NO amenities such as coffee pot or tea...For almost 6k a night, you would expect that. Oh by th way don't be fooled by the infinity pool, when you get to the beach, it is CRAP! I am so angered by this whole experience and they deserved to be shut down.

Room Tip: Do not choose this hotel at all!
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank aplcreatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We booked a Premier Room with Breakfast through travelbook.ph but upon arrival, we were informed that all Premier Rooms were occupied. We were given a deluxe King Room w/ breakfast instead. To compensate with the mix-up, the resort staff gave us discount for the room rates and gave us 2 complimentary 30 minute massage. Hotel staff are accommodating.

Air-conditioning and shower in our room was working nicely. Room was wide enough for 2 people. Over-all ambiance of the resort is relaxing, although the pool was enticing, it was very dirty. We preferred swimming at the beach instead.

Food was okay but a little pricey for the serving sizes that they had. Thankfully, there were free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Started with booking - travelbook choice did not match with actual booking (first time to use travelbook through tripadvisor). Pls tell travelbook to fix this as the hotel claim it is travelbook who arranges the layout.

Staff was friendly so I gave an additional star for this.

Room - mismatch booking. Toiletries incomplete so with towels considering that the room is suppose to be a suite. Shower not functioning - faucet is also a failure. Smell of room - as if not been used for quite sometime (moldy). Positive side - aircon is very good.

Ambiance of resort is still relaxing.

Food - menu incomplete - mostly are not available. Cocktail drinks - as if no alcohol at all. Breakfast was average. Longganisa has enough serving but tapa meat serving too small.

Price - suite would have been affordable if everything were working. Big room.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Panching L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

The rooms are dirty, shower has molds, the bed doesnt even have a comforter. They allow outsiders to swim. For just 150 you can actually swim here; while guests have to pay a relatively bigger price, experiencing the same ammenities. Double bed rooms have no ventilation. Food is terrible. I think the price is really overrated for the type of service and ammenities that youll get.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank Wessterlund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews