We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
6
5
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for one night. I thought my room was quiet nice and clean. I had access to free wifi, ac and there was shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom. Staff didn't say much but seemed nice. They sell snacks, drinks, little shampoo, deodorant...
There wasn't mutch in that area though. I ate outside at a streatcorner. The food was delicious.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2016

On check in the reception staff member spoke in grunts. I could understand this if I had been alone, but my wife is Thai so communication was not the issue per se. When we arrived to our room there was no power as it had been turned off at the mains so after driving all day it was back down three floors to reception to get it sorted.
The room, whilst a good size was dirty. There was an empty beer bottle and large quantities of bird droppings on the balcony, the wall beside the bed was dirty and stained with drink or something which I'm sure would have cleaned up with a little effort, and there were spiderwebs covering one side of the water heater.
That said the bed was comfortable. There was a little bit of noise early but sleep quality was good.
All in all it was disappointing and the title of boutique unwarranted! On my next stay I'll be looking elsewhere.

Room Tip: rooms to the rear look over a sporting complex
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews