We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VeRy good”
Review of Pepe's Piri Piri

Pepe's Piri Piri
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 11 Quick Bites in Shirley
Price range: US$1 - US$11
Description: We are your number one option for a healthy grilled meal in the centre of Shirley. Our varied menu gives you plenty of options when you visit our store, although our speciality is our succulent chicken. We have an array of flavours for all taste buds ranging from Mango & Lime to Extreme Hot! You can eat in at our restaurant or take your food home and eat it at your own leisure. Once you try our food, you are bound to return for more. We are open 11am to 11pm everyday, so come to Pepe's today to experience unique and unrivalled flavour.
Restaurant details
Description: We are your number one option for a healthy grilled meal in the centre of Shirley. Our varied menu gives you plenty of options when you visit our store, although our speciality is our succulent chicken. We have an array of flavours for all taste buds ranging from Mango & Lime to Extreme Hot! You can eat in at our restaurant or take your food home and eat it at your own leisure. Once you try our food, you are bound to return for more. We are open 11am to 11pm everyday, so come to Pepe's today to experience unique and unrivalled flavour.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was spot on the food down to the customer service thank you for the food once again will be back super soon

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 742zaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Great food & service, ordered the buritto and the chicken nachos, , hope they keep the nachos on the menu, very good starter.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Khaleel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Went with family, they had some new items on the menu, was lovely food was fresh, nice and hot and the staff were very friendly.

I would recommend this place if you are passing by. Well done keep it up

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Villans_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Went to Shirley pepes
Had to wait over half an hour even though the shop wasn’t busy when I got my order it was short on chicken wings and the chicken I did get wasn’t cooked through
I phoned the shop to tell them about the order and all they could say was to get in touch by email and gave me the wrong address
I’m not happy and won’t return there or recommend them

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank marktI4468LI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

Went in it was empty and waited 20 minutes alone to be served after I requested to be served it’s a joke bunch of clowns

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Ba N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pepe's Piri Piri also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Shirley, Solihull
 

Been to Pepe's Piri Piri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.