We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
StayForLong
US$186
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$75
TravelocityUS$186
Orbitz.comUS$186
CheapTicketsUS$186
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
85
52
30
11
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
85
52
30
11
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2020 via mobile

It was wonderful hotel , lovely staff , clean restaurant , amazing view from window of the room ❤️ and so near from the park ( barbecue allowed , horse ride and lake view )

We had great time❤️ and I wish it will be not the last time ❤️
My visit was at eid adha

İyi bayramlar ❤️❤️

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sirajeddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taksim Otelcilik, Diğer at Abant Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021
Google Translation

Değerli Konuğumuz;
Sizlerin memnuniyeti bizleri fazlasıyla mutlu etmektedir.
Yakın gelecekte aynı kalite ve konukseverlik ile sizleri tekrar ağırlamak dileğiyle,
Saygılarımızla,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

We were here for a weekend getaway. We had a comfy experience. We stayed in a lake view standard room which was more than enough in terms of amenities, room size, bedding etc. We had a warm welcome by Orhan Koc at check in and he was always pleased to assist us whenever we needed. He was very professional. The best thing about this hotel is the food.They offer the best food you can find at a 5 star hotel at this price range. I would also like to thank Mr. Ayhan who was always willing to offer the best service at the restaurant. We enjoyed the live music in the evening. I will definitely stay here if I visit this region again.

Room tip: Ask for a room with lake view.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IbrahimGuneri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abant_Palace, Ön Büro Müdürü at Abant Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

Dear Guest İbrahim GÜNERİ;
First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your valuable time with us.
We are happy to learn your satisfaction from our hotel and the services offered by our team. We wish to welcome you again with the same quality and hospitality in the near future.
Best regards,,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

well, the visit of this mountain was a pleasure of course, it is an amazing trip to do while in Turkey, but i was disappointed with the hotel : "Abant Palace Hotel" . we booked it since we were there in 1998. But we saw that it does not deserve the price we paid for it since the rooms were too small. we actually liked the spa and the food was good. but for a five star hotel, we would have preferred not to see plastic dishes on the dinner buffet.

Room tip: best view on the lake
Date of stay: September 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zeinasinno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abant_Palace, Ön Büro Müdürü at Abant Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019


Our Dear Guest;
please check that the hotel you are evaluating is the right hotel.
in our hotel, our guests are not served with plastic mataries in any way.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2018

We have been here on last week of october as me my wife and my 2.5 year old babygirl. Due to her age we prefer this date but in winter and with the whiteness of snow this location will be really beautiful i guess. The autumn also makes the location really preferable with all leaves fallen and if you are lucky the sunshine can accompany this athmosphere. The rooms were fine , clean and comfortable and has enough space for 2.5 people. Maybe a little more lightning needs.The wiev is beautiful(upper rooms for sure). The hall of the hotel is a little narrow. Needs some space for people's walk around but the lake closes this gap. Restaurants are well fine has enough servise and chairs for childs but lack of foods for them. Food variety for adults are not enough thats for sure but the taste is ok. The 17:00 tea menu is also not enough. The tea and coffee service must be free i think. Live music after dinner is ok but the hall for this entertainment is al little crowded for lack of space. The fireplace should be a little big and located in the middle not at corner of the saloon. The check in and out was good fast. there is enough entertainment for children and a big playroom. The spa was good . Pool is ok. Water temp was ok. But the gym was so bad. There was a room (i cannot remember the name now) was the perfect place of the hotel with whole glass panels around , makes your soul really rested with cup of tea or coffee. The garden of the hotel is enough big and you can find toys for children there with huge trees around. Long story short go and enjoy...

Room tip: Choose upper rooms for best view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatihabali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abant_Palace, Ön Büro Müdürü at Abant Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2018
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz;
Öncelikle Abant Palace otelimizi tercih ettiğiniz ve konaklamanız hakkında düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ederiz.
Otelimizden ve ekibimizin sunduğu hizmetten duyduğunuz memnuniyeti öğrenmek bizleri memnun etmiştir.Yakın gelecekte sizi Abant Palace kalitesi ve konukseverliği ile tekrar ağırlayabilmeyi dileriz.
Saygılarımızla,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 interconnecting rooms w/o reservation on arrival,Hotel is nicely located near Abant lake about 5 min walking,A lot of parking space,Loopy is nicely spaced with a lot of near by seating area’s,check-in/out process and staff smooth and helpful, 2 medium size elevators,Rooms large in space and clean ,Beds are comfy,Bath room are medium sized and clean with good amenities,Facilities like swimming pool (indoor) must try and a spa( didn’t have time as they close at 8:30 pm),Our rooms included dinner and breakfast both are v good with a lot of varieties and we enjoyed it.special thanks to Fatima at the reception for here candid help in accommodating our room request as it was almost fully booked and thank Abant Palace Hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank alio506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abant_Palace, Ön Büro Müdürü at Abant Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing our Abant Palace hotel and sharing your thoughts with us about your stay.
We are pleased with the satisfaction of your service from our hotel and our team. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the near future with the quality and hospitality of Abant Palace.
Our respect,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews