We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Curry to Workplaces service is excellent”

Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Woodvale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$18
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: It is with great pleasure we introduce our restaurant to you. Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant brings to you a mouthwatering array of Indian dishes ranging from traditional recipes to modern Indian food showing touches of western influence. We prepare our food a la carte from fresh produce sourced from local suppliers. Our menu sports delicacies from all parts of India and has something to offer for those loving mild flavours and also those with a more daring pallette. We are open for dinner for seven days a week. In addition, we offer Breakfast and Lunch during during weekends. We can also cater for special occasions on request. If you are looking for a premises to celebrate hosting lunches or dinners for special occasions or even for a business event, you need to look no further. Please pay us a visit, allow us to extend our hospitality to you and share with us your experience of dining in our restaurant.
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We tried their recently Curry lunch boxes delivered to work. The food arrived nice and hot in specially insulated wheeled trolleys. The taste and flavours were superb. What a fantastic idea to get the team together and eat a nice Indian meal together. A much nicer lunch, at similar prices to the more standard take away food. Great idea, and great job Chilli Farms. We will be doing this again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank craig989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillifarms, Owner at Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Craig! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to serve again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Great menu choice, including several options for vege/vegans. Food was cooked well and tasted nice. A few dishes were probably a little too spicy for our table. We asked if we could modify the level of spice however were told it wasn't possible. Overall nice place to dine for a casual dinner.

Thank Livelife88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillifarms, Owner at Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thanks for the 4 Start review, We work hard to get 5-star reviews, and we’re happy to hear we are close. We look forward to serving you again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Ordered a chicken tikka masalla tonight amongst other items. The chicken was very tough and difficult to eat. The chicken didn't taste like it was slow cooked in the curry sauce.
We also ordered a vegetarian starter pack. The contents were soggy. The garlic naan was also disappointing. The lamb rogan josh was nice though and the mix veg hendi.
(This was a delivered order)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anonymous1422018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

- we were there for a birthday- it was very noisy large group in and then we could not hear our group talking, unless you were right next to each other, acoustics do not cater for smaller groups with large groups in this restaurant.
Food/Starters when arrived were ok, however not very hot seemed to have been standing or reheated. Main course overall everyone enjoyed their curries. Wait staff two ladies were helpful but were very busy.
The end of the evening I went to the ladies toilet of which there was one, the toilet was overflowing and blocked, I could not use the toilet, I reported to one of the waitresses. For the number of ladies in this restaurant one ladies toilet seemed in adequate, especially when not able to use it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillifarms, Owner at Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Sue,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback is very constructive. Much appreciated!

1) Acoustics do not cater for smaller groups with large groups in this restaurant – We did realize the issue on that day and we are working with a consultant to come up with options to address this issue.

2) Starters – I am investigating the matter to understand the root cause. Apologies for this

3) Toilet – It is unfortunate that the toilet had the problem on that day. I believe the issue was immediately rectified upon you reporting to one of the girls. However, I agree with you that one toilet is not adequate at busy times. We are working to enable additional toilet. We anticipate that additional toilet will be ready for use in the next 7-10 working days.

All in all, I regret to see that you had a disappointing experience. On behalf of Chilli Farms, I render my sincere apologies for this. We will ensure to improve on the above points, very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The service was excellent: the waitstaff were very attentive and Uma was so wonderful to us! The food was out of this world, definitely my new regular Indian restaurant :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 813aisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillifarms, Owner at Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Much appreciated! The team at Chilli Farms look forward to see you soon in the restaurant .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant also viewed

 
Joondalup, Greater Perth
 
Woodvale, Joondalup
Padbury, Joondalup
 

Been to Chilli Farms Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing