We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$53
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
travelup.comUS$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
225
246
110
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
225
246
110
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car parking overnight stop the main road shower city outskirts cctv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2020 via mobile

This is a great little find, just on the outskirts of the city just off the main road in. A great place with all the amenities covered. Well priced, modern and clean, good shower and bed, nice towels.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank traveljunkit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koldo Sagastizabal, General Manager at Hotel Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2020

Dear Traveljunkit
Prior to anything, thanks for your kind review. We try, and do make big efforts, to "tick all the right boxes" with our work. We are committed to our guests pleasure and well-being, and I am glad we made it this time. :)
All the team at Bed4U hotels wishes you all the best and we look forward receiving you among us very soon.
Best regards,
Koldo- Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

The hotel is very clean and comfortable the staff are super friendly and helpful the house keeping do an awesome job there is a service station next door for snacks or petrol and a restaurant really close by. The only slight disadvantage is the hotel is in an industrial area but a short walk or bus just outside will get you to nearby town. Definitely a lovely place to stay i enjoyed it very much

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 682tibors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure43924137170, recepción at Hotel Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2019

Dear guest:
Thank you so much for choosing us during your stay in Pamplona.
We hope to see you soon again.
Our affectionate greetings from our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

It is one of those hotels at the edge of towns. But, in this one, you could go walking to El Sadar and UPNA campus. In front of the ring, but surprisingly I didn’t listen to the traffic from my room (I did hear though the neighbors snoring or talking). Very basic rooms (no fancy at all). Free WiFi and nice little gym. Good prices especially compared with the rest of town.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank juande1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure43924137170, recepción at Hotel Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2019

Dear guest:

Thank you so much for your comment and for choosing us during your stay in Pamplona.
We hope to see you soon again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

Everything was ok, I spent 4 nights there. Comfortable and clean rooms, lovely and helpful recepcionists, delicious breakfast. Pamplona Airport is very near and the citycenter is not far from there. I absolutely recommend for anyone.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank HG911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurabed4u, recepción at Hotel Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear guest:

Thank you so much for your opinion.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2019

24h Check in, great food for a good price at the hotel, breakfast was incredible good and with the bus you’re in the city within 10 min - price, quality ratio very very good!
Staff was super nice and helpful. Would book again!

Room tip: Shower wasn’t completely perfect, needed a water to stop the water going into the room but that’s critics on a high level
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bergbabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comercialbed4u, Director Comercial at Hotel Bed4U Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2019

Dear Clem,

From Bed4u Pamplona we are really glad to know that you have had a good experience with us.
Many thanks for your kind words, comments like yours, give us extra energy to continue and improve our servcices!

We hope to see you again!

Our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews