We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service and food”

Everest Kitche Saltash
Ranked #21 of 44 Restaurants in Saltash
Price range: US$21 - US$35
Description: We offer exquisitely prepared, authentic Nepalese and Indian food, served in modern and welcoming ambience, freshly created by our Master chefs. Nepal is the country known for the birth place of Buddha, and country with the highest peak in the world, Mt. Everest and the great brave Gurkha soldiers. Nepalese cuisine has a unique combination of food from the tropical low lands to the cold high hill
Restaurant details
Description: We offer exquisitely prepared, authentic Nepalese and Indian food, served in modern and welcoming ambience, freshly created by our Master chefs. Nepal is the country known for the birth place of Buddha, and country with the highest peak in the world, Mt. Everest and the great brave Gurkha soldiers. Nepalese cuisine has a unique combination of food from the tropical low lands to the cold high hill
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have had a takeaway several times now, and they never disappoint. Great portion size,lovely fresh, tasty food and the staff are so friendly. I would highly recommend anyone trying them out. Nothing seems like too much trouble

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 79kellye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food and lovely people. Will definitely recommend. I have been eating there couple of times haven't been disappointed

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 674bartoszc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This local restaurant is one of our favourites. The food is always well cooked, full of delicious flavours and in good portion sizes. The chicken rezalla, one of the chef's specials, is amazing! Obviously we can only enjoy takeaways at this time but will definitely eat in the restaurant as soon as we are permitted.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 532joannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic curry. The Everest is our regular and has never disappointed. However last night it was so good it was worth a review! Cracking Dhansaks, chef specials, jalfrezi’s and more! Best curry house in Saltash by a mile!

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank harryramsden2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful meal, great service super fast delivery. Felt really we’ll looked after. Chicken passanda was fantastic!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank T9777JWlisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everest Kitche Saltash also viewed

 

Been to Everest Kitche Saltash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.