We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
10
11
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
11
5
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We chose this accommodation because of its proximity to several places on our route. The staff are very friendly and the room was very spacious and cozy. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom very clean.

It was the same with breakfast in Derry: in theory we had the Irish Breakfast included, but it finally was scrambled eggs with bacon (tasty!).

The wifi does not work in the rooms, and you do not get much coverage in the area. Anyway, I would recomment it mosly because of the situation.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ultreia_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean room, amazing power shower, very friendly owners and a tasty fresh breakfast.... as others have said, it’s a bit tricky to find in the dark, but it’s next to the petrol station and sat nav takes you right to it.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank WTFdoIknow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We only stayed one night but felt welcome by our hostess. Our room was clean and cozy. The bed and pillows were great. The bathroom and shower was very good. Breakfast was amply and well done. It's nondescript on the outside but nicely done on the inside..

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gophergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Clean, comfortable B&B but lack of signs made it difficult to find. Turn at the Topaz gas station just to the west of Bushmills. The entrance to the B&B is from the parking lot at the gas station. You may have to ask to figure out how to use the shower depending on your room.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Our two night stay here was quite comfortable. Our hosts were helpful and provided a good breakfast. It is within about a 30 minute walking distance to Bushmills itself. But free parking is very available in town, and of course the weather is unpredictable, so we'd suggest taking the short drive. The free wifi is good in the common area, but does not reach all rooms.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BroMattAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews