We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kaki K
Tbilisi, Georgia

Beautiful place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 26, 2023via mobile
Stayed with the family in this beautiful place,

Everything is worth mentioning : surrounding, rooms, amenities, cleanliness, style , comfort … etc.

The stuff is super friendly and helpful ! the breakfast is great !

Osteria - offers a good verity of good wine and very good food !

Absolutely recommended :)
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.9 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free parking
Pool
das Haus
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
3.5 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
4.5 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
1.4 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
₱6,795
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,795
  • Booking.com
3.2 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
CD0E91 Guest Room
₱7,714
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,714
3.1 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,436
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.2 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
12.2 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
11.3 km from Elliot Dormire in Collina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manzano
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
49
31
2
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
49
31
2
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2020

End of August 2020 we spent a night at the hotel. Due to the corona epidemic extended precautionary and hygiene measures were in place. We got a nice and modern room with view into the valley. The room has modern design elements and we like the indirect lightning within the wall and door to the bathroom. The room is functionally furnished, the bed is comfortably hard. The bathroom is modern and has all amenities. We also had dinner in the hotel and can highly recommend the restaurant, excellent Italian cuisine, paired with good service and nice regional wine. The breakfast, due to corona measures was on pre-order served al la carte. The selection of fresh fruits, bakery, cereals, ham, cheese and eggs was excellent. We are always concerned, that when highly recommending a hotel, the next time we like to stay there they are already booked. However, we liked our stay and especially the food very much.

Room tip: Rooms are all differntly styled, thus select the room on basis of the pictures.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 19, 2020 via mobile

What a great find, delightful, intimate, boutique hotel, beautifully decorated, modern, eclectic, and so refreshing after some of the more tired attempts at decor we’d encountered on our road trip!

Staff were smiling, so helpful, charming and genuinely welcoming despite being at capacity.

Room was really comfortable, loved the balcony and view, bathroom well supplied and good shower pressure.

We had dinner in the fab restaurant (open to the public), on the terrace surround by countryside and vines. Food and wines were delicious, even the bread was homemade, they have a wonderful chef.
Breakfast on the terrace was equally delicious.

Wish we could have had more time to spend there. Hopefully we will be able to return one day.

Superb value for money. No added charges for parking or for our little dog, which was really nice.

Not sure why they only have 3 stars, they deserve more!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank carolines309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

In the beautiful Manzano wine region is a great hotel and restaurant at the Elliot Hotel. Accommodation was superb and the restaurant was even better. Great selection of food and local wines topped of a great day.
The views from the hotel and restaurant to the dolomites are exceptional!

Room tip: Eat at the restaurant
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crakyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Say you are looking for a cosy little piece of hotel luxury at fairly low rate in a beautiful countryside. You want a relaxing rural atmosphere, quietness when waking up late with nothing but birds singing in the morning, and by opening the wooden folding shutters, a panoramic view over vineyards and olive trees, mellow hills covered with mediterranean cypresses, some tiny farm houses and a medieval abbey, into cascades of nearer or farer, lower and higher mountains with the morning sun on top of it all.
No, you would say - no way! Must be a dream...
I say: Yes it is a dream, indeed. A dream come true.
Elliot Hotel is friendly and tidy and worth every penny.
You must not expect a pool, vivid night life (except Thursday night) or any family entertainment. That is not what the Elliot is made for. You can expect best local wines, very tasty food at fair prices and balmy evenings on a terrace under the stars.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kormoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

After a long day in Venice and a long trip, we were suggested this hotel by booking.com and it was the best surprise of our trip.....great location, very clean rooms, comfortable mattress and nice breakfast.
Also, we had a nice welcome from the staff at the arrival.
They have a parking lot in front of the hotel.
I will be back for sure next time my trip brings me close by.
Thank U, thank U, thank U!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ElviUSNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews