We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
161
73
34
24
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
73
34
24
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floating villas personal butler front office welcome drink coconut rice siargao island brandon vibe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 325 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2021

We stayed at February in the floating villa that is beautifully decorated with a large swimming pool. Despite from the best food we have tasted in the island. What we were amazed that during our second night we experienced problem with the air condition. During our check-in the General Manager gave his personal number for any assistance at anytime of the day. In this resort, after 10 pm as he explained to us only security is available if you need anything and he is more than willing to assist us in anything we need at anytime of the day. On our second night around 1 am we messaged and called him becuase our air condition was not working and less than 5 minutes to our villa and he changed the battery of the remote control and fix something at the back of air condition despite it was raining very hard. We were so happy to have a beautiful sleep that night and the following morning during our breakfast he made sure that we are okay. It is our first time for that truly cares about the guest. We have saved his number your number and we are coming back by May because of our experience and will be looking forward to meet you again, Mr. Denis Vecchiato. You made our stay very memorable.

Room tip: Floating Villa because of direct access to the swimming pool.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abiguels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2021 via mobile

Siargao Bleu is one of the best places where you can dine, relax and enjoy your vacation. One particular thing which caught my attention was the details of the interior of the floating villa. Remarkably designed to suit your exquisite taste while retaining the ambiance of the tropical paradise.

Excellent food presentation and their STEAK is the best in the island!

Their staffs were very accomodating and friendly as well.

Thank you Siargao Bleu for the wonderful experience!

Kudos to melot abejo and her team!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jaylawA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2021

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay in Siargao Bleu. The staff really made an effort to serve us well from a personal butler who'll fetch us on the airport to assisting us in all we need. The food is also another must try in this place especially the cordon bleu. We also love the ambiance especially how the rooms were built to give us the maximum comfort in our stay. Lastly, we love how the staff cater to all our needs and special request like setting up an intimate dinner for our group to enjoy. Thank you so much Siargao Bleu, we would definitely love to visit you soon.

Room tip: We definitely recommend the floating villa
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y1751EYmelissaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2020

Nice place to visit in Siargao, really enjoyed visiting the place, great setup and very warm ambiance. crew was greatvas well, very hospitable. will definitely go back soon while exploring the amazing Siargao.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank molasleo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

We first checked into a garden room near the buffet restaurant. Room was very spacious and clean with a big bathroom and lovely porch! We stayed there for 2 nights and then moved to one of their amazing pool villas to celebrate my 40th birthday! This room was FABULOUS! it had a large outdoor area with hammock, table, couch, 2 loungers and a deck. Being a pool villa you literally had the pool right at your doorstep! Room was huge and so was the washroom which also included a big huge tub that was made of rock, separate shower, closet, sink. We were in awe of how beautiful the suite was! If you can, you simply must stay in the poolside villa! We enjoyed a romantic dinner they set up for my bday right on our pool deck. It was incredible! I will never forget it. The grounds at the hotel are clean. Pool is big and never busy. Lots of loungers around the area to soak up the sun near the pool or lounge beds in the open green space. Food was delicious in the restaurant where we ate breakfast buffet every morning. Gym facilities had everything you needed and spa had wonderful body and massage services which we took advantage of. There were also bikes you can take for free. THey weren't in the best shape but they worked just fine to go bike around the island. Welcome buko drink was given to us upon check in as well. Super safe and quiet place to relax and close enough to town to check out the shops and restaurants in Siargao. The staff, the amazing pool villa and lovely amenities like the pool, gym and spa are all reasons to stay here! We would definitely go back!

Room tip: Stay in a pool villa
Date of stay: March 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helensH5739BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews