We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
51
7
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
7
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The design of the Kawayan Siagao Resort was so peaceful and quiet. The pool was gorgeous, the entire property was so immaculately kept, the villa was clean, spacious and tidy. The location was great as it was walking distance from the jetty and surf and it was only a short 3min scooter ride into General Luna. The staff were great, the food was excellent, plenty of options, vegetarian as well which was good. The wifi was slow and unreliable and the shower (although beautiful being outdoors) had no pressure whatsoever which I find frustrating.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouiseFatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Only place where I found good bread and they have very clean toilets, already worth a visit when you come from a budget place with the bad sanitary ;) I didn't stay here, so can't tell anything about that

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

The villa is amazing! Very close to nature and the shower is so cool. Aside from the ambiance the food are so yummy! It is definitely worth staying there plus they have their own bakery that is perfect for breakfast and serve delicious pastries and coffee.!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Chie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Love this place. Their food is just amazing. If you're on a long travel journey or just a quick trip this place is worth a visit.

They have sushi night on Fridays with a beautiful plate of all kinds of sushi, their chefs are amazing.

They also have recently opened a patisserie next door to the main restaurant with beautiful croissants. The owners are French and the quality of their food is 10/10.

I tried out the patisserie toward the end of my trip and was annoyed that I hadn't gone there earlier! It just didn't seem busy in there so I assumed it was too expensive but it wasn't!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank krand123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Had a fabulous four night stop at this resort , a beautiful place
Magnificent villa in beautiful gardens , we were here to meet up with our son ( to surprise him ) so we ate out a lot !
So only had breakfast here which was fab , the fresh mango juice was to die for !
This is a lovely place , a Greta place to enjoy a beautiful island,I hope to go back .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank F7434LKalang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews