We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
₱3,789
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
6
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
8
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

If you want a place to relax and away from the busy action of Sabang beach then Seasta is the place to be. Seasta is located at Cemento beach and it's near the Fish Port and 2 mins drive from the Rock Formation. We stayed there last Dec 23 and we got the family room which can accommodate a maximum of 15 pax. The first floor has 1 room which can accommodate 2 pax and the second floor has bunk beds and they also have extra mattress.

The room is clean and simple. They will provide you with towel, shampoo and toothbrush. They also have hot and cold water but for a group of 15, one bathroom is not enough so it's a good thing that the public restroom is just beside the room.

The swimming pool is clean but the water is so cold. They also have jacuzzi which is very relaxing. The view from the swimming pool is great. The place is very quiet but since they are near the Fish Port and there is a sari sari store there offering videoke, you can hear them singing early in the morning (but not all the time).

The food is also good and affordable. They don't have service charge for the food. If you love Tapa Flakes tell them not to make it well done. The vegetable omellette has pako in it but it's good. What I like the most is the Chicken Parmo (chicken topped with cheese) and their homemade fries.

Basically we love and enjoyed our stay at Seasta. The staff were accommodating and nice. The place is really clean and affordable.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank leilanid984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Great place to stay, to explore the area. The hotel is right on the shore and situated off a fishing jetty.

The room I stayed in was fairly basic, with no clothes storage, however it was comfortable enough, with A/C, and an attractive bathroom.

The hotel has it's own swimming pool with lounger chairs. The restaurant/bar offered a good selection of food at reasonable prices.

Would be very happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank davidwH6836FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Staff was great, very accommodating. Some parts of the resort is under construction, that didn’t bother us. Standard room should be updated with AC, it would be much better. For me the deluxe room need more room space, but overall it was a good stay. Also, It is a bit far from the main beach.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank aatravels09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

The resort has a real vibe about the place, really friendly atmosphere and a great way to relax after a fun filled day enjoying the sun sea and surf.
Food and drink in the bar were fantastic, a great selection from all around the UK and Asia. (Especially the chicken Parmesan)
Cant wait to return, pure indulgence.

Room tip: Great surf, Great atmosphere, Great people
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank andrewjsmith1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in March and we were the only guests until the last night!
When we arrived we were greeted warmly and apologised to in advance for building work that was going on. Which was a little bit of sawing and hammering. Nothing too disturbing.
Our room was a lovely native hut, fully lined with aircon.
There are 2 double beds in the room with a gap/passage between them so no room for your luggage if you've more than a small bag. We ended up putting both mattresses on one bed and our luggage on the other! Also the little windows had no curtains but seeing as we were the only guests it didn't worry us.
The bathroom is gorgeous and kept immaculate.
The actual hotel is very well set out with a great pub above the parking area which has a great veranda overlooking the sea.
We didn't eat here much as we were the only guests and it was out of season we didn't really want to put the staff to the trouble of catering for just us. But the pub is very well stocked and a joy!
Around the pool are a variety of cosy places to relax and lounge.
The little beach revealed at low tide is crawling with the cutest hermit crabs! Note that you can't swim in the sea here as it is mangrove and sharp reef.
If you don't have a car it might be a pain getting around as it's about 20 minutes drive to the main beach in Baler.
A perfect sanctuary and base for seeing all of the treasures Baler has to offer.
We didn't get to meet the owner unfortunately but maybe next time!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 759evap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews