We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
₱5,847
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
₱5,412
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveler rating
214
235
92
28
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
214
235
92
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet pizza beach house peanut butter ocean view beach front nice pool sabang beach other resorts dining area suman costa pacifica manila coco casita seniors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 592 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2023

It was such a good experience, all of the staff was so friendly and approachable a highly recommended place to spend a family vacation. Special thanks to Joycie one of the server in the restaurant who’s so attentive towards our needs.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Navigator61850362257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2023 via mobile

Stayed for 5 days. Wednesday to Sunday. Facilities were as advertised. Staff provided near excellent customer service. Location was ideal. Price was value for money.

Smooth check-in. We requested to transfer to beachfront rooms which was quickly arranged and prepared within 1.5 to 2 hours.

We had a senior citizen with mobility challenges but was able to move around the facilities easily.

During weekends, a movie night for families was screened near the foyer, outdoor buffet dinner was available, bean bags around the bonfires were set…

Outside the resort, beachfront activities were mostly for surfing. Horseback riding for rent in the afternoon. Restaurants and cafes accessible. Most restos opened only on the weekend.

Room tip: Weekdays are quiet. Hotel activities are limited. Better to schedule tours. Weekends are packed and busy. Quiet in the room but not outside
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MichaelCV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2023

Descent, truly nice and Relaxing Place to stay in Baler. Highly recommended and will definitely choose Costa Pacifica again for my quick getaway from the City. All the staffs are courteous and very accommodating

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hershey d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2023

I liked everything about this resort. Weekday stay was quiet and no crowds at all.

1) Pet-welcoming but bring your own dish, bed, and food for your furry family
2) Very courteous and helpful staffs
3) Clean room
4) Strong internet connection
5) sufficient food choices with reasonable prices
6) Beach front
7) maximum of 4-feet adult swimming pool
8) separate kiddie pool

Room tip: Wait for their promotional packages if you’re on a budget. Bring your own dog food, dishes, and beds if you plan to take dogs with you.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jayjaygaerlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2023

One of the best vacations we've had! The staff truly kows how to spoil you! My husband is very picky when it comes to resorts, but this exceeded his expectations. Resort is clean, pool is top notch, the free shuttle service is amazing. Try their banana split with caramelized bananas! Best is it's just in front of the beach which is great for surfing lessons. Ask for Ariel as your surf instructor. We will definitely go back here!

Room tip: Ask the locals for a trip to Dicasalarin cove. We missed this one.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hansandhaze S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews