We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple and friendly, overall: great!”
Review of Dalyan Grill

Dalyan Grill
Ranked #13 of 60 Restaurants in Boppard
Cuisines: German
Description: A nice little Restaurants
Restaurant details
Description: A nice little Restaurants
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Great place! Went there sometime ago with a friend and, since then, just kept comming. The food is excelent, the service also. The owners are a very friendly couple, she is italian and very nice. Definitly a place I recomend!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pmfinacio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2017

We had a superb meal here, the steaks were amazing as was the lamb and pork. The owners were friendly and we were made to feel welcome, our German was very poor, but it added to the fun and the staff were happy to help us out. The atmosphere was lovely and I wouldn't hesitate to eat here again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Had great gyros with chips. Very friendly service. Off the beaten track just along the pedestrian area outside of town. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JHirst57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Small comfortable restaurant with very reasonably priced meals.
The two meals ordered were simple but very tasty.
Beer also cheaper than in many similar establishments.
Definitely one of best value establishments I visited in the region.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Essexlol-007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

The Argentinian steak in this restaurant is absolutely first rate. The best I can remember eating (and I have been around a bit). A huge steak with fried mushrooms and onions on top.

A small intimate little restaurant on a back street corner: but just great food.

Dine inside or outside.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank julianeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dalyan Grill also viewed

Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
Boppard, Rhineland-Palatinate
 

Been to Dalyan Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing