We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Just amazing!

Where do I start? A friend of mine and I booked the vineyard ride. The two ladies who run the place... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2018
Ratty136
,
London, United Kingdom
Amazing ride

Our first time on an e bike. Pascale explained their operation clearly and they proved to be easy... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2018
tgrimshaw
,
Christchurch, New Zealand
Read all 99 reviews
  
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
82
14
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
14
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vineyard tour beautiful scenery pascal vineyards bikes ride
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Not for the faint hearted, lots of steep climbs and descents but well worth every second of it! Stunning views once you get off the main roads and away from the towns. Les routes de crétes is beautiful. You're on top of the world up there and can see for miles around.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JohnnySoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We loved exploring Cassis with our e-bikes on the winery tour - a great way to explore the lovely town! The guides were very helpful with our setup and rental...would recommend!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Zachary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Good service, maps and guidance. We did the vineyard tour and calanques tour with the e-bikes. So much faster than walking!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Ina000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2016

It was one of the best part of our Cassis trip. We took the four-hour tour around the vineyards, and the old town. Did not get Port Miou, because we were so amazed by the view along the way that we ended up sitting by the water instead of continuing. The easy and clearly mapped-out path made this trip so breezy and enjoyable, and we are not even tired after all the ups and downs of the path. The owners of Cassis a Velo are "super sympa!" We highly recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Jean-Yves R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

Rented an electric bike in the beautiful town of Cassis France. The bikes were very easy to ride. It was my first time using one and the woman explained to me how it worked. She was very kind. I was a bit nervous about riding on the streets but I had no issues. The bike rental came with a helmet. I decided to do the self guided wine tour. They give you a map which explains which roads to take. The owner gave me her phone number and said if I had any trouble or got lost to call her and she would come pick me up. Beautiful scenery. I loved every minute of it. Would love to go back to do it again!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank elliepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews