We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Apart'hotel Odalys Blamont(Amiens)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Ibis Budget Amiens Centre Gare(Amiens)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
US$57
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Victor Hugo(Amiens)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Gem(Amiens)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveler rating
229
374
114
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
374
114
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationmodern hotelmulti storeywalking distancecar parka couple of minutesper daycentral locationpleasant stayreasonable sizeeasy walkfriendly helpful stafffree wifistayed for two nightswould stay againreception areathe river
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Reception was friendly as was all staff and could understand English which was a bonus.Stayed here 1 night room was standard and clean bed was comfy had tea,coffee,free Wi-Fi. no fridge or iron. Great location walking distance to town, train station close by dinner was good breakfast was standard. Gothic cathedral about 10 min walk from motel.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank sandyandalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime B, Directeur général at Campanile Amiens Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sandy and Alan, thanks for your comment. For your next stay, don't hesitate to ask to the reception if you have anything to store in our fridge. We have also iron and iron boards available at the reception. Hope to welcome you again, Maxime Bourgois, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We were tourists - it is a Comfortable modern hotel in the heart of Amiens, close to both train station and town centre. What one would expect really, but don't be late for breakfast as you feel very rushed with the girl threatening to start vacuuming at 9.30..! Breakfast finishes at 9....

Room Tip: Modern, comfortable, what one would expect in a Campanile hotel
Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosie-Brockham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime B, Directeur général at Campanile Amiens Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Rosie, thanks for your comment following your stay in our hotel. Breakfast is served until 10am on week-end days. Hope to welcome you again in Amiens, Maxime BOURGOIS, directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Sometimes the most important thing is the location and this hotel is perfect placed. Good basic hotel with really friendly staff. We stayed just 1 night as we were touring and were given lots of good guidance on the top places to visit

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime B, Directeur général at Campanile Amiens Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Elaine, Thanks for your comment shared here. That's always a pleasure to guide our guests in the city to see the best sights of our area. Hope to welcome you again, Kind regards. Maxime Bourgois, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel is perfect, right next to the train station, a parking garage and the city centre is only a short walk away. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. I didn’t try the breakfast.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ilse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime B, Directeur général at Campanile Amiens Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear guest, thanks for your comment. Hope to welcome you again, kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

I and many other students came from Canada to Amiens for a trip (as well as many other places in Europe). We are all aged 16-18 and were treated fairly well. I have no complaints, although the wifi could have been stronger!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexxplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime B, Directeur général at Campanile Amiens Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Alex, thanks for your feedback, following your stay in our hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Kind regards, Maxime Bourgois, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews