We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it !”

HD Diner La Defense
Reserve with
HD Diner La Defense is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 207 Restaurants in Puteaux
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Today was my first time ever at HD Diner & absolutely loved my experience there. The food was more than good the burger was exactly like we expected + the manager was so friendly and helpful. Will visit again definitely.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

It was a really pleasent experience.
I'm not sure about all the staff but the manager was really nice and energetic he was quick to find a solution to everything and was very funny.
The burgers were very good and the milkshakes aswel.
I recommend it and we will be sure to go back there soon.
Thanks again.
(they have vegan and vegetarian options for everything)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Aurelien F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Cheeseburgers, onion rings, milkshakes and more. Always hard when you are given familiar foods that just don't live up to expectations. We waited a long time for a table and then again for service. We read every package twice. Not for us.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The burger was really good. Very fast service, the staff was smiling and nice. and i'm filling the rest of this review with random words because it needs to be 100 characters

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank Mohamad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Really nice and hostess (restaurant responsible), very good food
Highly recommended !
Surely i will come back

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank Maher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HD Diner La Defense also viewed

Puteaux, La Defense
 
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
La Defense, Hauts-de-Seine
 
La Defense, Hauts-de-Seine
Courbevoie, La Defense
 

Been to HD Diner La Defense? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing