We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic Bistro”

Le Village a Neuilly
Reserve with
Le Village a Neuilly is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Recommended by a local and it did not disappoint. Food was very good, service excellent and quick. We shared a fancy rice pudding dessert that was the yummiest!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank PenArts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Early dinner there
The place was still quiet
The interior is cosy with velvet and warm colors
We had the sole meuniere with mash potatoes which is one of the signature dishes here: the fish was cooked to perfection, fresh an still a little firm with a beautiful white meat. The mash is rich and tasty.
The service was efficient.
And the clientele is still so Neuilly!
Overall a reliable time tested upscale brasserie

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Philippe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We went on a Sunday night and we're thankful that it was open ( although quiet). Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Foie gras was delicious, as was my steak. Perfectly cooked with great flavour and delicious fresh béarnaise sauce. I would certainly go back.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank AinsleyDS91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Dined here on a Monday with 4 colleagues after work. We had reserved and were quickly followed to our table. Meny was plentiful, with both the regular a la carte and a set of specials. I had a spicy duck foie gras for starter which was really good, followed by a pave de veau for the main course and warm figs with ice cream for desert. All very good as was the service. The only negative was the short wine list. A large menu like this could benefit from a wider range of wines. At the end of the dinner they were very helpful getting us a taxi to go back to our hotel.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ragnarg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Love to come back to this place. Traditional bistro with all the required ingredients: decent food, honest price, good staff (the second visit, they already recognised me and knew my preferred apero ). A refaire!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Village a Neuilly also viewed

Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
 
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
 
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
Neuilly-sur-Seine, Hauts-de-Seine
 

Been to Le Village a Neuilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing