We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
121
140
96
41
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
140
96
41
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second floor short break bread town centre and beaches continental breakfast was plentiful pleasant grounds few minutes walk off road parking local knowledge britanny ferries wednesday morning plenty of parking recommend this hotel rooms are clean lovely breakfast the bed was extremely comfortable car park
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Martine welcomed us back with the information that our chosen room was available early.She and Oliver then provided invaluable help to find a local mechanic to fix an issue with our car without which we would have experienced considerable difficulty due to our limited French and lack of local knowledge.!0/10 as always for friendliness and efficiency,

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank steve3615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2018

I had a twin room with my teenage son, very useful as their was a lobby with a door to change, so we both had a bit of privacy,
you need to be organised by taking a travel kettle as no kettle in room and hard to get a hot drink outside of the reception hours which is not in the evening,

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank hallangela56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Every September we visit Roscoff and stay at Armen le Triton, however this year it was a disappointment, not only was our crossing overnight on the Pont Aven bad in as much as our Deluxe expensive cabin was noisy , we even asked for ear plugs ! However that did not help.The en suite facilities were shabby too all in all a poor show from Brittany Ferrys the beds were not even made up too and without enough pillows On arrival at Armen le Triton our room (booked thro B Ferrys back in December) was not available until after midday the first time in 14 years and even then it was not of the standard we had requested To conclude,improvements by all are needed if we are to visit again,such a shame after 30 years of visiting France so this coming year it is going to be holidaying in the UK.
Could the Brexit effect have some bearing on this ????????

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

An excellent place to stay very friendly staff and a lovely breakfast. Arrived really late key and instructions waiting for me and although there was no staff for information a 2 minute walk down the lane took us into the town where we found places to eat. I would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank luluj103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We have stayed at the Hotel Armen Triton several times and its always been an enjoyable stay. So after staying at other hotels around Roscoff over the years the Triton was our first choice for this trip. The staff speak good English for those who aren't too fluent, they are very friendly and helpful too. The Hotel is in a great location, just five minutes from white sand and a great view of the coast and five minutes from the centre. We love the walk thorough the old buildings or the enclosed rustic fields to the town. The Hotel is set in a nice sunken garden with trees in a quite area. Plenty of car parking space even when full. The room we had was clean, bright and cosy. Recently refurbished the bathroom was nicely appointed. The breakfast is self-service with nice quality meats, cheeses and yogurts as well as other continental breakfast foods. So if it's a short break or just a stop off before the ferry the Triton is ideal and a good place to relax. We will be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank catoliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews