We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sushi maybe the rest No! ”
Review of Nagisa Sushi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nagisa Sushi
Ranked #59 of 82 Restaurants in Kfar Saba
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I Went there for lunch and they have a business menu. First of all for the starters I had a Miso soup that wasn’t hot and bland so I asked to switch for a wakama salad the noodles were not cooked all the way and sauce wasn’t tasty. I had a Szechuan beef for the main and was not good at all looked more like a Asian fajitas very disappointing.....
All and All the food was not good for the price you pay. I don’t recommend this place at all.
The service was ok..

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank orrmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I am a sushi fan and used to eat here a lot, but the quality went down and down...

Not ordering from them anymore.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank multipoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Nagisa Sushi is a small chain of kosher sushi restaurants, and the venue in Kfar Saba is the one I frequent most often. I've ordered platters, taken out, and eaten in and the quality is consistently excellent. There's more on the menu than just sushi for those so inclined, and everything is served quickly, presented beautiful, and tastes fresh. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dcdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2016

went there a couple of times, the sushi is done well, and the combo's are fairly priced, but the service was very slow

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank H2K12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Place very noisy at launch hours , lots of monosodium glutomat in noodles, slow service. Kosher , not so pricey

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SemaTyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nagisa Sushi also viewed

Kfar Saba, Central District
Kfar Saba, Central District
 
Hod Hasharon, Central District
Kfar Saba, Central District
 
Kfar Saba, Central District
Kfar Saba, Central District
 

Been to Nagisa Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing