We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
131
68
19
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
68
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel free bikes dietary requirements your doorstep wedding planner special thanks family run relaxing holiday private beach swimming pool julie ambasciatori knowledge guests june sea lives
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely relaxing holiday in this family run hotel. The pool is so beautiful, surrounded by palm trees and beach is on your doorstep. Staff are wonderfully friendly and so service is excellent.
I do love this hotel, but it might be time for an update of the interior and the menu.
We had a room with a balcony and sea view which we’d recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Mileender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We had our wedding at this hotel in June and it was simply perfect. It was exactly what we wanted and more. The venue was perfect, staff were faultless and the food was delicious. Our guests all had a great time and lots of them want to go back for a holiday in the future. We cannot thank everyone who helped make our day so special enough and it will be a day we remember for the rest of our lives. We can’t wait to go back! I really recommend this hotel, Emma the wedding planner and Jason for photographs. I would also recommend our entertainment of the sax, violin and DJ trio who had us dancing all day!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank P4510EMlucys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for our friends wedding on June 1st. What a fantastic location, rooms immaculate, staff brilliant - Ricardo our waiter brilliant, sense of humour top notch. The owners were very accommodating and helped with everything. Food was out of this world and at an excellent price.
Can not rate this hotel highly enough.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HandsomeAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

A lovely location with swimming pool & right on a private beach. Trains passed frequently which could be a distraction at night. Everything well-maintained & very clean. Food excellent & very varied. We found it too much by going full-board. Great if you have a big appetite! Rooms were lovely & very well-equipped. Would have liked tea/ coffee making facilities. Staff could not be more friendly & helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Knowledge of some Italian would have been helpful though the manageress was English speaking. All in all a wonderful stay.

Room tip: We overlooked railway & road but nice scenery in background. . A sea view would have been better
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jam0151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I have just been in this hotel for a wedding and it was a great experience. The location is brilliant, the pool well kept and there is a private beach right outside the hotel. The highlight was the staff, they were all very friendly and helpful, making the stay very relaxed and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place even if it was only for the staff.

Room tip: facing the beach
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank seleneraquel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews