We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
167
161
47
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
161
47
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel walking distance english balcony beach sea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Love it!!! Big room and bathrooms, very clean! Close to the sea, friendly staff and good food! Free parking! The only thing i didn't like, the wi-fi signal, was kind of weak...
In the future, i will be back there for sure! :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 890hannane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Nice hotel close to beach (with own privet beach).
Good breakfast (but at the end some dishes (especially salty - sausage, cheese) may be missing.
Good cosmetics
Plus for the balcony (if you'll order that room).

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adam_KTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

They have big rooms and big bathrooms, very friendly staff and the breakfast looks great, but unfortunately I couldn't have it. The location is also very good. Great pricing. The experience was good overall and I'd definetely return :)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deborarolvag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

We drove from Rome to MonteSilvano and stayed at Hotel Prestige. It was walking distance to the beach which we prefer for the quiet. It had parking- Yay!

The room was very nice with a balcony. No views, but the salt air was wonderful. The wifi was a bit sketchy, but who other than my husband is working in a beach hotel;-).

Breakfast was wonderful. Served in a large airy room, we wanted for nothing.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cheryl t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Overall I am satisfied with my 3 nights stay at Hotel Prestige.
I was travelling alone and was happy to have a double room for single use for 41.50 euro/night. The price included breakfast and access to the private beach thus providing a service that was a good value for money.
The room was spacious and impeccably clean, so was the bathroom. On the contrary, the chair, the table and the towel rack on the balcony were covered with dust and pollen. Wi-fi worked perfectly in the room, but did not stretch out to the balcony.
Beach was 2 minutes walk away and I got an umbrella, a sunbed and a chair. It was not really busy in the middle of the week in mid-June, just a few other sunbathers. Not sure I would appreciate the crowd in high season.
The hotel is located in residential area, but there are quite a few bars and restaurants nearby. On the hotel's street there are a couple of good spots like Bar Chicco d'Oro serving excellent ice-cream and restaurant Bistro di via Marinelli.
A bus stop to reach the centre of Pescara in 20 minutes is just around the corner.
Other positive points: friendly and always smiling staff both at the hotel and on the beach, check-out till noon, breakfast.
Minor negative points: insufficient hangers for clothes in the wardrobe (only 5 in a double room) and the air conditioning though sufficient at night was barely working during the day and I was there when the outside temperatures were just above 25 degrees.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews