We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
109
76
49
26
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
76
49
26
40
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

I was shocked when I saw the size of the rooms- it was great- so big, so nice, so comfortable !!! And the most important- clear The view from my room was just amazing- I am happy I stayed at this hotel!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 5anib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2015

We spent a long week end there few weeks ago and the place was perfect for our family. Staff was wonderful, very friendly and patient with our kids.
Hotel room was good size and good value for money and most importantly it was very clean!!
We really enjoyed our stay at Eurhotel.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alessika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We stayed in April when most of the summer-season amenities were not open. Nonetheless the stay was pleasant, the price we paid made for a great value!
We had a room with lounge/dining area and a large balcony.
Reception service was average, but nothing to complain about at all.
The hotel and rooms are visibly dated by today's standards, but everything was extremely clean and kept efficient.
Breakfast offers a wide range of choices among cakes, croissants, cookies etc. as well as continental scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, cheese and all kinds of bread.

It is located right on the beach and 200 metres away from the seaside promenade.

If you are not looking for the top of the line, modern and/or luxury hotel, I would recommend this to anyone who would like to save a little and yet have a stay with all the comforts.

Room tip: You should indeed try and get a sea-facing room! Those facing the road are heavily disturbed by the passing trains. Very noisy in the silence of the night.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank General1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews