We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Muscat(Muscat)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Al Ferdous Hotel Apartments(Muscat)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chedi Muscat – a GHM hotel(Muscat)
US$502
US$260
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Shangri-la.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$520
US$257
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Hadow Hotel(Muscat)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
87
25
5
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
25
5
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop cafegreat amenitiesrestaurants and shopshotel locateddry hotelspecial thanksvery nice hotelthe hotel stafflocation is greatcomfortable bedsinfinity poolbreakfast buffetstar hotelfloorairportoman
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Thanks a lot for the good service Mysk, specially Rajae, she is always knowing her job and smiling. She usually recommends something we end liking. I like the decorating and the lights, the music. Thanks again.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Said A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafik A, General Manager at Mysk Al Mouj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Said A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us .

We are delighted to know that you had an memorable experience and that you appreciated the service of our colleague Rajae , i will make sure to share your note with her .

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shafik Alaaeddine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Everything during my 7 nights stay was perfect. I was solo business customer and I enjoyed my time in the restaurants, my room, and meeting rooms with colleagues.

The location is great and the staff were helpful and very nice.

I'll come back sure for this hotel when I go to Muscat again!!

Room Tip: I was in the 5th floor. Very quite
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mayisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafik A, General Manager at Mysk Al Mouj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Maysam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us .

We are delighted to know that you had an memorable stay at our property and enjoyed the room , restaurants and service provided by our team .

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shafik Alaaeddine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

best location near to airport near to city center and heart of the wave
best service from valet parking staff to concierge reception room service house keeping all amazing
best staff&management special thanks to Mr Shafik Mr Hussam Mr jihad
best room with nice view
everything was perfect

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fateh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafik A, General Manager at Mysk Al Mouj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Fateh A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us .

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable your experience at our hotel , and we loved to read your comment about staff , reception , room service and housekeeping .

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shafik Alaaeddine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very convenient and located very closed to the airport , although the meal is average , the cleanliness and the service are very good , the staff are friendly especially John thank you John for taking care of us
I highly recommended it ❤️

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Amina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafik A, General Manager at Mysk Al Mouj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Amina A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us .

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable your experience at our hotel , and we loved to read your comment about our staff , the service and the cleanliness , i will make sure to share your kind note with John , and we have well noted the comment about the meal.

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shafik Alaaeddine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The staff , hospitality , the view, the food , ... everything is just great , the staff take care of us and tried to make our experience In high level , I just enjoyed my experience there and I will come back again

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank adhouma d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafik A, General Manager at Mysk Al Mouj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear adhouma d , ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us .

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable your experience at our hotel , and we loved to read your comment about our staff , the food and the view .

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shafik Alaaeddine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews