We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday dinner ”
Review of L'Atmosphere

L'Atmosphere
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place, good service. Almost all service team speak and understand English.
Excellent meals - our choice was pasta carbonara and foie gras salad. Our dessert, profitrole , was also great.
We did not like the home red wine

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank GilS144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018

The restaurant has a great atmosphere! The food was very good. My frog was so cool! Service is excellant. Incredible choice of meets and wines! I would like to return.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank proseccoBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Service was super and very fast. Food was fresh and delicious. Lovely to sit outside on the sun in October.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rhona m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Ate here, because there really was nowhere else to go. The service is appalling. The meal for two cost 120 euros. The food was fine, was fine, but was way overpriced for the quality. There is plenty of quantity. If you have to go here, have a pizza. It will be a lot cheaper than the starters and mains. On average a starter is 15 euros and mains 20.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank George O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Went here on recommendation of place we were staying at and looking for a place that was vegetarian friendly. Veggie options very limited but I had pasta with pesto and it was really nice. Lots of pine nuts and some fresh tomatoes. My partner had a chicken kebab and really enjoyed it. Nothing vegan though.

Staff were friendly and we ate dinner in the more informal side near the bar. There was another area with tablecloths which was full. We were lucky to get a seat. Extensive wine list.

Another vegetarian option would be great.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LynnK21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Atmosphere also viewed

 

Been to L'Atmosphere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing