We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
₱857
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
No booking fees
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed a night on the way to El Nido. Accommodation appears to be rooms in an old warehouse, however the outside of the rooms have been done up well and it's pretty clean. Great value for money and can't really want much more. Owner cooked us a nice dinner and breakfast. We were made to feel very welcome and felt a part of the family for the night.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank joeldowland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

The best experience with Peria family. Very hospitable its like you are not a guest but a real family member. Thank you very much for the best experience. Mrs. Peria even didnt let us leave without empty stomach. We didnt intentionaly orderd breakfast on our check out because it was too early. We left at 5am because we have early flight at Puerto Princessa airport. But she insisted to serve us coffee and sandwich before we left free of charge.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

By far one of the best experiences I had in Philippines was staying with the Peria family in Palawan. Although my experience was rather special and won’t happen to everyone, it is still a reflection of the amazing hospitality that I received during my stay here. The Peria family let me join them for the Holy Procession, took me on their family vacation to El nido, and even let me stay in their house in Puerto Princesa. This family is a group of special people that really know how to take care of others. In regards to accommodation, I was provided with a towel, a clean home style room, a private bathroom and WiFi. The pensione house is located right on the beach with a little boardwalk and deck area that goes out on the water. The staff are always available to cater to your needs. Absolutely lovely stay in a quiet seaside town.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank hikurangia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews