We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for coffee and cake with your dog ”
Review of Paws for Coffee

Paws for Coffee
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Dog and Child friendly cafe in Hampton Hill, run by Louise. Delicious coffee and food available for families, dog walkers and our 4 legged friends! Dog, child, family and anyone else welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: Dog and Child friendly cafe in Hampton Hill, run by Louise. Delicious coffee and food available for families, dog walkers and our 4 legged friends! Dog, child, family and anyone else welcome!
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, great food, can bring your dog in which is fab. Perfect end to a nice walk in bushy park!

1  Thank Imi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisePawsForCoffee, Owner at Paws for Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Hello

Thank you for taking the time to review paws for coffee it makes my day to hear how friendly my staff are.

Louise x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Great people. Yummy food, and happy dogs a plenty. We love this place to bits.

Stanley's favourite place to meet friends.

1  Thank luckyduckytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisePawsForCoffee, Owner at Paws for Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Hello

Thank you for your kind words I hope to see you and Stanly very soon at paws for Coffee.

Louise x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We go regularly. A great little cafe. Good food, great coffee. Louise always helpful with dog related questions. Occasionally difficult to get a table as can get busy; needs a new expanded premises!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank NOP1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisePawsForCoffee, Owner at Paws for Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Hello
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Paws for Coffee one day I hope to expanded to fit more dogs in.

Louise x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We love coming here! My pooch loves the Puppacino and it always makes me laugh when other dogs try and get a taste.
Sandwiches are freshly prepared and very tasty.
The staff are superb, it's clear they're a happy team.

1  Thank katetony778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisePawsForCoffee, Owner at Paws for Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Hello

Thank you for such a nice review. I have to say the Puppaccino is a very popular choice by the dogs at Paws for Coffee.

Louise x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Since this cafe has opened I've Visited with my dogs it's the most welcoming cafe with so many personal touches
Always welcomed and acknowledged by staff who even remember my order and the dogs names
The chat in there is table to table with strangers who become friends
For me it's the pinnacle of getting it the house , talking to people and sharing my
Love for dogs
You can have he worst day a cuddle or stroke of furry friends always makes the day brighter

There are no laptops no phones just conversation
The food is nutritional and reasonably priced using local produce
And the various teas and coffees are not to
Be missed

This place is special and inquire and quirky and most of homely

1  Thank JoannaO131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisePawsForCoffee, Owner at Paws for Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Thankyou for such a lovely review

Louise x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paws for Coffee also viewed

Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
 
Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
 

Been to Paws for Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing