We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekly catering service”
Review of Hot Chilli

Hot Chilli
Ranked #1 of 24 Restaurants in Gilching
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$40
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 July 2018

The company I work for uses Hot Chilli for catered lunch and other events on a weekly basis. We have been using them since October 2017 and have had a positive experience every time. The food is delicious, the staff is friendly and the way they run their business is very smooth. I highly recommend Hot Chilli.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2015

We were invited to this restaurant for a private birthday party. Everything about this restaurant and the food was fantastic. Great service, friendly staff, and the food was sensational! The dishes were fresh, nicely served, and with every bite there was a taste explosion in my mouth. The only sad thing is that this restaurant is only open to the public on Friday nights! I will definitely be visiting this local again!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willy M, Inhaber at Hot Chilli, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015
Google Translation

Vielen Dank.
Es war eine tolle Feier.
Wir freuen uns immer über Euren Besuch.
Und auch unser Konzept der LANGEN TAFEL, die jeden Freitag Abend stattfindet, funktioniert nur mit all unseren sympathischen Kunden und Gästen.
Was wären wir ohne Euch?
Bis bald. Wir freuen uns über Euren nächsten Besuch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hot Chilli also viewed

Germering, Upper Bavaria
Germering, Upper Bavaria
 
Gilching, Upper Bavaria
Furstenfeldbruck, Upper Bavaria
 
Gilching, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Hot Chilli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing