We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic and a very pleasant lunchtime surprise”

Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi
Ranked #8 of 118 Restaurants in Sevenoaks
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Description: Kazoku is an authentic Pan Asian & Sushi Restaurant. With our no MSG rule and only using fresh and bold flavours we are proud to bring the true authentic taste of Asian to your plate. 'Kazoku' in Japanese means family and our mission is to share and serve fresh authentic Pan Asian foods delivered at the high standard with the most welcoming customer services.
Restaurant details
Description: Kazoku is an authentic Pan Asian & Sushi Restaurant. With our no MSG rule and only using fresh and bold flavours we are proud to bring the true authentic taste of Asian to your plate. 'Kazoku' in Japanese means family and our mission is to share and serve fresh authentic Pan Asian foods delivered at the high standard with the most welcoming customer services.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was great, more what I’d expect to find in Mayfair rather than a side street in Sevenoaks. The dragon rolls and sashimi salad were exceptional, and the katsu curry we ordered for our daughter was better than any I’ve had in Wagas.

The only thing better than the food was the service we received from Charlie, who couldn’t do enough for us. I’ve never given a 5 star review before but it really was exceptional.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Voyage31527298479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, Marketing at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We only use the best quality products for all our sushi and Pan-Asian dishes. And our chefs were hand-picked, as they're the best in the business. So, happy you got to experience our 5-star hospitality and food.

Charlie is so happy that you felt so welcomed by him. And we look forward to serving you again soon!


-Lisa Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Kazuko this evening with our two children and had a great time. We were looked after by Lucy who was fantastic! The food was great and our children who are 6 and 4 really enjoyed trying new things!
The Green Dragon rolls were a big hit!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank AmberW14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you and your children had a blast with us! It's always our aim to make sure that our customer's experience with us is fantastic! Look forward to seeing you guys again!

P.S. Tell the little ones that Lucy said Hi
-Lisa Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lucy was lovely, very attentive and efficient. Service with a smile :-) food was excellent, will definitely be returning. Thank you!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Nard1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, Marketing at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you enjoyed your dining experience with us! Our amazing staff is hand-picked for the high-quality service they provide!

Look forward to serving you guys again soon!

-Lisa Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just had a great meal at Kazuko with the family . Lucy was our waitress and she was fab - v helpful friendly and smiley. 5 star! Food delish

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank AmyFetzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, Marketing at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you enjoyed your 5-star dining experience with us!

The name of our restaurant Kazoku means family in Japanese, and that is what we are a family; who love serving amazing customers such as yourself.

And Lucy says Thank you! We look forward to serving you guys again soon!

-Lisa Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We live close to Kazoku and go there at least once a month. Fantastic food, lovely service! Not the cheapest but really worth the money!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 693smadarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, Marketing at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We pride ourselves in providing the best quality food and service for our amazing customers such as yourself. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

-Lisa Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi also viewed

New Ash Green, Sevenoaks
 
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.