We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regent Bay Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Midland(Morecambe)
US$227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auckland Hotel(Morecambe)
US$78
US$76
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Headway Hotel(Morecambe)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Morecambe(Morecambe)(Great Value!)
US$76
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (649)
    Filter reviews
    649 results
    Traveler rating
    324
    185
    73
    24
    43
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    324
    185
    73
    24
    43
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsswimming poolentertainment staffsoft play areaentertainment complexboat housekids entertainmentmadness and mayhemlovely caravanbedroom caravansmall siteboathouse restaurantwelcome packsun holidayfamily holidaysales teamlovely sitesmall arcade
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 649 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    First time staying at this resort, it was a enjoyable break despite the bad weather . The caravan was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner. There were crisps spilt under the cushions on the seating , toilet seat kept falling off and kitchen bin was dirty but other than that the rest of the van was fine.
    The caravans are very close to each other so giving no view other than the back of the next caravan to you and little privacy.
    Great location near to food pubs and a 5 min car journey to the sea front.

    Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    2  Thank Gill T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Hats off to all the entertainment team they made our 4 days there 5 star all the way for them. Site was lovely aswell shop a bit small and no onsite chippy or anything. Caravan was the cleanest av even seen firebird is really close to the complex. Me n kids will defo b goin back really soon.

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    Thank zeita87
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Took our granddaughter for the Easter bank holiday break, weather was good except mon ,rained all the time.we found the staff to be very pleasant but the entertainment team were fantastic , going above and beyond to make sure that the kids and parents have a great time. Chloe & Dec were amazing don't know where they get their energy from, and you can see all the kids love them. Fantastic fantastic fantastic.all the kiddies that attended the FREE Easter hunt received an egg. I have never been to a park before where they value their customers so much.Also a big thanks to the lovely lad jake who works in the amusements always smiling ..fab...

    Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    1  Thank lisaloo607
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed in kingfisher 25 and was amazed at how lovely and well equipped the van was, clean too. Ample parking and near enough to all areas of interest. Younger girl loved the entertainment team whilst adults enjoyed the bar. Lovely breakfast in the club house but would of liked the option to swap some like for like items. Every single member of staff from all areas were brilliant and so friendly. Will definitely be back

    Stayed: March 2018
    Thank Barbara W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Booked for a weekend so we could attend the football. When we landed the girl on the reception was very helpfull and when we found our caravan the heating was on at a low peep so the van had a good backroom heat. The caravan was spotless and only a short walk to the car park. We never used the club or pool as we were away all day at the match and spent Sunday in the town. I have to say the staff in the camp were lovely and everybody went out their way to make you feel welcome. Really enjoyed the stay, lovely little camp.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Jim M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews