We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
US$118
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$78
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$110
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$54
US$50
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$64
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveler rating
865
442
167
71
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
442
167
71
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationtesco expressone bedroom apartmentapartment was cleanthese apartmentshome away from homeliving roomsecure parkingenjoyed my staygreat place to staycar parkconvenient locationdouble bedeasy accesslondon heathrowpleasant stayexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The apartment looks clean, smells clean, feels clean, it is clean. I feel very comfortable there and my family said the same. I have 3 boys between the age of 8yrs to 3yrs and they call staycity home. The staff are extremely polite and helpfully. Our stay was good value for money

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kengozie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kengozie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're so pleased to read that you and your family have enjoyed your time at Staycity Heathrow. It's especially gratifying to read that you found our staff to be helpful.

We very much hope that you will return to stay with us in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The good thing about the hotel is right next to a main train station and let us check-in around noon but there was no room service for the four days we stayed and they refused to give any fresh towel even on the third day.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jinna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jinna2018,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your time with us. We're sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. As an aparthotel, we do advise guests that we do not provide daily housekeeping. That said, we are more than happy to provide towels every few days from our 24 hour reception desk when asked.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check under your bed for dusty floor's, location was good next to the station,some good places to eat,try GGs best burgers in town, spicy prawns are a must. Easy to get around on any transport,good base to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marley105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marley105,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're happy to read that you enjoyed your time here, and that you found our location to be convenient for your needs.

We hope that you will consider returning to us again the next time you're visiting our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were all very helpful however Mahesh on the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate our very early arrival with a surprise upgrade! The facilities are very good and location is convenient!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keast311587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Keast311587,

Thank you very much for your kind comments, particularly regarding our team member Mahesh. We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and that we were able to provide you with a complimentary upgrade.

We very much hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We picked this hotel because it is close to the airport. Everything worked out perfectly. We had a nice bedroom / living room./ kitchen for the price of a standard room. Taxi drivers seemed hesitant to go there because of some perceived parking problem but it really wasn't an issue. The hotel arranged for a taxi back to the airport for 1/3 the cost. They also offered a very nice breakfast delivered to the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear David K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're delighted to read that you were able to take good advantage of our excellent location while using Heathrow Airport. We do mention in our pre-arrival email that many of the taxis operating out of Heathrow Airport do so at quite a high price - for which reason we are more than happy to assist in arranging one using a local company.

We hope that you will consider using us again during your next visit to our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews