We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$120
PricelineUS$120
TripadvisorUS$120
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$120
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveler rating
429
43
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
429
43
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade shortbread bucks fizz complimentary glass garden room twenty minute walk coach house taxi ride main building cooked breakfast breakfast room breakfast was excellent comfortable bed full english walk into town stayed here for two nights warm welcome little gem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here as a family (parents and 15 year old) for 5 nights in August. We took advantage of the 5 nights for the price of 4 offer which is super generous IMO. Can't speak too highly of this hotel. It is about a 15 - 20 minute walk out of Tenby centre so close enough to walk in for meals but also quiet at night which was perfect. The Heywood Bar and Grill is literally next door if you want a closer restaurant. The room was spacious and spotless. It was well equipped and stocked daily with biscuits and bottled water. The breakfasts were delicious - the full english is very nicely cooked!!! The staff were very friendly and attentive. Only one suggestion would be to put some cheeses out at breakfast to compliment the fresh bread (my daughter is vegetarian and would have welcomed this). All in all I would say we had a FABULOUS experience here.

Room tip: Family room was spacious
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juz46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our 2nd stay at Broadmead B&B and it was as good as we remembered it.

It’s a lovely property with a nice garden area too and good parking. Staff are very helpful and professional. Breakfasts were excellent. Rooms very nicely appointed, modern, clean and have everything a traveller needs.

I would high recommend this accommodation. And look forward to returning.

Room tip: If you need a large bed make sure you request this when booking!
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fionamQ6969CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights as part of our coastal staycation. The hotel is perfect in every way. From the first greeting with Omar we knew it was going to be a fabulous choice. The hotel is beautifully clean and decorated in a tasteful modern way with each room having a different colour scheme . The breakfast was superb .. top class fresh ingredients with a large choice and the waiting staff were so helpful and obliging .. nothing was too much trouble for the staff every cup of tea came with a little treat - a homemade shortbread or a Welsh cake. The beautiful garden was well maintained and there is even a little room at the top of the stairs used as a library with books to borrow. Fresh flowers in the room, gorgeous toiletries, a lovely tea / coffee tray with a daily treat in the room with a flask of fresh milk. The little touches make this hotel the best we’ve ever stayed in. A 15 20 minute walk will get you into the main town in Tenby which was extremely busy and we preferred the short drive to the quieter Saundersfoot.. very pretty . Well done to everyone at the hotel - Omar is such a great guy very friendly and helpful he seems to be everywhere all at once in the hotel he is super busy. We loved it and wouldn’t hesitate to give it full marks ( and more!) heaven in Pembrokeshire !!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SallyHick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

I stayed over due to working in the area and wow am I pleased I picked here.

The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble to them.

The room was clean and exactly what I needed, with a comfy bed and a cosy room.

I will definitely be coming back here.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank S8D3T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

The cutest b&b!! We loved our stay. The room was cozy and quaint. We really appreciated the fan too since the heatwave was in full effect. The common areas were adorable and we loved the outdoor sitting area. Breakfast was delicious. It was about 15-20 min walk into town but super easy. Overall, a darling stay!

Room tip: Great ample parking free too
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kellyfG7142ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews