We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Croyland Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
254
51
3
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
254
51
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelsh rarebitmini fridgebreakfast was amazingfree car parkfresh fruitlovely bed and breakfasttown centrefull welshthe perfect hostfree wififriendly hostswarm welcomekipperscouple of nightstop floorsee you soona great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Without a doubt the best guest house in Tenby!
The breakfast is awesome!
The only reason I would consider staying anywhere else in Tenby is if The Croyland was fully booked.
Stephen and Claire are excellent hosts and the breakfast menu is fantastic.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen e, Owner at Croyland Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Hi Colin and Rainne,once again thank you for your positive feedback and hope you enjoy the rest of your stay.
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Excellent b and b , close to town centre and beaches. Free central parking across the road, spacious room, clean and comfortable accommodation. One of the biggest/best breakfasts going plenty to choose from fresh fruit, cereal, yoghurts etc. Made very welcome by the owner. Weather was against us but will be returning in summer and booking this b and b again, thanks

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james01633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Really Enjoyed, Excellent Accommodation, Excellent Breakfasts and Superb Hosts in Steve and Claire. Thankyou. We went there for the Final Six Nations Weekend and Really Loved Our Weekend Stay. Also the WI-FI is Great !! Once Again Thanks ;)

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank athomas3123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen e, Owner at Croyland Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hi both and thank you for taking the time to review.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
SAtephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Wife and I stayed here for a couple of nights in February. We were greeted by Steve who looked after us and was very helpful. Parking is available and our room was lovely. It had a personal feel unlike chain hotesl which I find boring. The room was very clean and the ensuite was spot on.
Breakfast is located 'downstairs' in a single large room. You have a good choice of Cereals, Fruit and Yogurts. However the best was the English breakfast which one of the best I've ever had. It was perfection.
All in all a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend it.
Well done Croyland Guest House!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank dtj6090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen e, Owner at Croyland Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hello,thank you for your amazing review.
We are pleased that you had a good stay and an enjoyable breakfast.
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018

A warm welcome and good sized and comfortable room which was nice and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and quality food. The free parking makes a difference in this small town as the location is very central. Friendly host too!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evolution225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen e, Owner at Croyland Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hello,thank you for your positive review.
We are pleased that you found the free parking a bonus along with the location of the property.
Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews