We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great friendly staff and lovely food”
Review of Mollys Paignton

Mollys Paignton
Ranked #9 of 46 Quick Bites in Paignton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$42
Description: We are a small friendly Kiosk with outside seating, overlooking Paignton Harbour. We offer freshly cooked Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner (in high season) Coffee's, Teas we are also now licensed We also serve fresh local seafood Takeaway always available
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small friendly Kiosk with outside seating, overlooking Paignton Harbour. We offer freshly cooked Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner (in high season) Coffee's, Teas we are also now licensed We also serve fresh local seafood Takeaway always available
Reviewed 31 May 2021

We had coffees and then take-away sandwiches from Mollys while on holiday in Torbay. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was all freshly made and great quality. They took time to check that all the orders were exactly what we wanted and everything was served in cardboard trays with fresh salad. A great cafe that deserves to do well.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Backrowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Came to mollys with my daughter, son in law and new grandson and in laws
Such a lovely friendly experience, staff were first class and helpful
Food was amazing!
Wine
And lovely and warm under the heaters
Thankyou mollys for a great start to our bank holiday xx

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank zoedH9653JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2021

good seating with covers from the rain. nice setting near the harbour. our coffee and tea was of good quality.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank diana b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

1st time for breakfast with family...

Just a lovely change to all the others that offer breakfast around this area..

Breakfast wrap was a great little different idea....

I personally think this place will be a great afternoon evening place especially with great family and friends....

We will be back in the summer when the sun is it out and we can share a fish platter...

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Jevs007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Love molly's. good value. hope it stays that way. coffee shop opposite Paignton pier charged me £7.10 for a coffee and small pasty!!!! keep up the good work molly's and you'll keep your local trade.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alwaysupforlunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mollys Paignton also viewed

 
Paignton, English Riviera
Paignton, English Riviera
 

Been to Mollys Paignton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.