We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Well worth a trip

Fantastic trip, knowledgeable skipper. Got to see dolphins which was amazing. Well worth a trip and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Ficrawf
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic boat trip Durdle Door

Whilst on holiday here we thought we would give the Durdle door trip a go. We were totally amazed... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Lorraine H
,
Telford, United Kingdom
Read all 748 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Weymouth
from US$142.29
More Info
from US$22.53
More Info
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
738
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
738
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weymouth bay bay blast life jackets great fun adrenaline rush fantastic ride amazing experience great value for money ben skipper boat dolphins sea ships
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very knowledgeable, safe and fun. We booked the cruise ship and wildlife tour and we’re not disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank FionaB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We come to Weymouth every year. We always go on the Bay Blast a couple of times. This is an absolutely brilliant Waltzers at sea. This year we done the wildlife trip also. This was the highlight of our holiday. Dolphins swimming next to the boat we thought this was amazing. Thanks again.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank WayneK739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved our trip to duddle door we even got to see the dolphins by the queen Mary which was a lovely surprise. The driver had lots of interesting information about the local area

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank laurendiannelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This has to be one of the best things to do in Weymouth. We are a family of five with 3 children aged 7, 5 and 2 and we all absolutely loved it!. The boat and the captain were fantastic and our 7 year old even had a go at driving the boat! Looking round the harbour and the cruise ships were great but the best thing by miles were the dolphins. What an AMAZING experience! They swam around the boat playing and were literally in touching distance. What made it extra special though was the patience of the captain and his knowledge of knowing how to make them come over to the boat. I couldn’t recommend this tour and this company highly enough. Out of this world! Thank you so much guys!!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
2  Thank Leo121980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Although short. This trip around the bay was fast and thrilling! The staff were extremely friendly and kept us very safe. I would thoroughly recommend them for anyone who wants a thrilling ride

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank alysons514
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews