We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value ”

Baggeridge Tea Shop
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Called in to Baggeridge Country Park with our grandchildren decided to stay for a snack lunch very nice sandwiches etc all freshly prepared at a very reasonable cost a nice surprise excellent value for money

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank GARRYH741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2018

Above standard "Cafe" with good people behind the counter. While I was there a lady was having a foot massarge.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank deliciousoldfart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely lunch here after spending the morning in the park. Service was good. Sandwiches were tasty. A little overpriced though I feel

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Sufyan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Came especially for a meal and walk round. But 17th November they decided to shut. It was not until we parked (£3.00 is expensive) till we found it shut. No notice of it being shut when you parked up not until you pay and then walk to the premises. We then decided to walk to Himley and so glad we did. We found out it costs only £1.90 all day and the food was so much cheaper and the staff were so pleasant. I guess in the end the cafe being shut did us a favour. Himley Hall from now on.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank _sue_clarke350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Nothing changes ..staff are ill mannered and arrogant well in all fairness older staff (ladies) I shall avoid now at all costs

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank passionwilkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baggeridge Tea Shop also viewed

Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 

Been to Baggeridge Tea Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing