We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$33
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baylis House(Slough)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5(Colnbrook)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascots House(Slough)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveler rating
300
367
228
91
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
367
228
91
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslegoland packagevisiting legolandtwo double bedsgood sizeactivity packkids eat freetea and coffeefamily roomper nightlego landplenty of parkingbuffet stylerestaurant staffenjoyable staystayed here for one nightcar parkingfollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Close to the M4, 10 minutes from Windsor, 5 minutes from Eton - a good value hotel at sixty odd quid on a Saturday night? Very friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable bed, better than a Travelodge and probably cheaper too!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank RichCotswoldChap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

I wrote a glowing review of the pizza previously but am sad to say it has gone downhill. I stayed 23 April in case it was a chef thing. Was ok but not great as previously. Service is dependent on who serves you. The young blond waitress was excellent. Couldn’t fault her attitude and attention to detail

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Cheryl U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Slough - Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Hi Cheryl U,

Thank you for your candid review and for staying with us. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and constructive. I noticed you had an issue with the pizza during your recent stay. I am sorry this impacted your stay. Your feedback will be shared with our restaurant management team so they may work towards improving the areas that you have noted.

Again, many thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.


Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Booked a night;s stay, parking and transfer to Heathrow at a very reasonable price. On arrival, we were told they had a problem with the water, but hoped it was resolved. We ate dinner in the restaurant that evening which was pleasant enough. After a good night's sleep in a clean well-appointed room, we found the water situation had reduced to a trickle. However, we had our transfer booked for 08.30. As we checked out, we were told there would be no charge for dinner and drinks as compensation for lack of water. a most reasonable offer! We stayed again on our return from holiday. Again, a very comportable room. Staff were helpful and friendly at all times. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YorkshireAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I use this hotel frequently nowadays, and staff is great, food is great and rooms very well kept and maintained. They had an issue with their water boiler last week, which it could happen to any hotel and their guest relationship department managed this issue very well and compensated very well for the bad experience, which means they are always looking after maximizing the experience of their customers. I will come back to this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Jose V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights April 2018 while visiting Legoland Windsor on last minute break - this hotel very convenient and saves £££ compared to the Legoland Hotels. The restaurant staff couldn’t be more accommodating and helpful during our stay, our 3 kids fussy eating was no issue. Service levels and friendliness makes this the best Holiday Inn experience we have had, rooms very comfortable, clean, appear recently updated. Would recommend - kids eat free for guests offer means it’s worth trying out the restaurant !

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews