We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2020 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful campsite, the setting is great and the tent pitches are really spaced out. I’d love to try one of the pods too. Local pub in easy walking distance. I love that they locally source wood for the fire pits. Very COVID secure too

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank karenjO1027LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing few days staying here with family and friends. The site itself is quiet and peaceful and the facilities were always clean.
The on-site shop is a great asset and stocks those important items that you always need.
The staff are brilliant, Beki and her team are extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them.
Can't wait to book another stay next year.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SPW1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

We had wonderful 2 week stay at this beautiful camping site. Very peaceful and charming place. Not too crowded. Lots of open space for children to play. Ideal for simple, relaxing family holidays.

The site is quiet, well laid out, clean and well maintained.

Beki and her family are very friendly and welcoming. They've got list of places and things to do nearby and aways happy to recommend something. We can honestly say they made our holiday very special.

We couldn't recomend this compsite highly enough.

If you think about the best possible place to take you family to spend brilliant time while camping think Cosy Camping.

Magda and Wojtek

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MagdaandWojtek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Just returned from a lovely long weekend in Suffolk where we stayed in 3 of the pods at “Cosy Camping”. We slept well and having electricity made things a bit easier as we spent some of our time with wider family away from the site. The tent pitches looked good and the mixture of tents and pods worked well. We always returned to an oasis of calm and peace. Becki and team were friendly, helpful and efficient providing toys for the children to keep them entertained . Such a delight to spend time with the family playing sports, eating and having fun together. Would recommend and very much hope to return.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews