We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$91
eDreamsUS$91
Agoda.comUS$92
TripadvisorUS$91
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
401
42
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
401
42
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt cooked breakfast stayed for one night breakfast was excellent biscuits friendly hosts comfy bed cooked to perfection nice room guest house dining room enjoyable stay short break phil ensuite promenade rear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Room in eves with super king size bed, tea/coffee tray renewed daily, room turned over daily. Dual sittings at breakfast to help with covid.
Whole place spotless, hosts helpful and informative but not intrusive or clingy.
Overall one of the best bed and breakfasts I’ve stopped in.

Room tip: If drive is full on arrival drive around back as there is another 4spaces
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021 via mobile

Such a lovely b&b which we will defiantly be returning too, lovely hosts and clean place throughout. Stayed in number 4 and was such a large room with a lovely bathroom and massive shower. The bed was amazing and so comfy!! Room was clean and tea and coffee station was topped up with biscuits and a variety of hot drink options throughout our visit. Breakfast was lovely and good portion size. Full English as well as variety of fruit, yoghurts and cereals for you to help yourself to. Had to fill a list of what you’d like for breakfast the night before which is a good idea, free parking at the front and rear of the property. Close to the centre as only a 5/10 minute walk to the see front

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kieranc980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

My partner and I stayed here last week. Great place. Lovely and clean rooms. Great location. Nice breakfast. Philip and Edna are great hosts.we would recommend this B&B and we would stay here again! Enjoy.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank P6515UCcatherinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Stayed for one night and WOW!!! Beautiful B&B in a perfect location. Beautifully decorated throughout. Room was very spacious as was the bathroom and super clean too! Bed was so comfy! Breakfast was lovely … great that you order it the night before and juice, cereals and amazing fresh fruit salad provided to help yourself too! Hosts were lovely… welcoming and friendly! Looking forward to my next stay and I would definitely recommend this B&B

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank katej1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

We had a whistle stop trip to Llandudno so that my 96 year old Mother In Law could visit where she was born and raised. We chose Crickleigh House because of its proximity to the front. Phil and Edna were very accommodating and responding quickly to our many emails with requests. We had a friendly welcome on our arrival and the rooms are modern and clean and had all the facilities we needed. Breakfast was excellent and they catered to our dietary requirements. Would definitely stay again if in Llandudno

Room tip: Room 4 is stunning
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pickledpooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews