We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$102
eDreamsUS$102
TripadvisorUS$102
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
251
62
14
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
251
62
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an evening meal friendly hotel place is spotless see you next year room was spotless plenty of choice first floor enjoyable stay stayed here for nights visiting llandudno full english couldn't do enough second to none comfy bed breakfast was delicious little gem north wales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent hotel very friendly and very accommodating, rooms are very clean and comfortable I felt right at home, it has a nice warm bar and a lovely dining room the food is second to none and this will be my go to Hotel when in North Wales. A big thanks to the owners Edward and Nicola Moran for making me feel welcome.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TyroneW51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Stayed here 5 nights on business, rooms really clean and warm, hosts Eddie and Nicola really friendly and welcoming, and food amazing, well done guys, if im ever over your neck of the woods again will definitely stay with at your b&b

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Spent 5 days at The Clovelly. Fabulous welcome from Eddie and Nic, room was plush and cosy with lovely view and well appointed.
Food was to die for and nothing was too much trouble.
Highly recommended for business or leisure.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 803darreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Had a lovely, enjoyable stay at The Clovelly. Eddie and Nicola were brilliant hosts who looked after us very well during our stay. The sea view room was lovely, warm and comfortable and the breakfast each morning was delicious. The hotel itself is in a great location, right on the front and has plenty of parking spaces to choose from. Will definitely stay here again when in Llandudno. Thank you both. Regards, Andrea & Dave x

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smurfy1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Absolutely fantastic hotel and fantastic hosts. Nothing is too much trouble. Very friendly and they made us feel so very welcome.

The place is spotless, breakfast was delicious and lots of choice. My egg was poached to perfection each morning!

Thank you for my birthday drink and thank you for a very enjoyable stay! We will be back!

Lucy and Ian from Leeds

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lucyk2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews