We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
19
8
7
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
8
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again great location stayed here many thanks could not fault weekend break pier orme bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2021 via mobile

Visited during the Bank Holiday weekend with partner had a lovely weekend despite the weather.

Hotel was lovely and clean and Melissa and Andy great hosts.

Breakfast was great. Definitely set us up for the day.

Will Certainly stay again

Room tip: Car parking available
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank I4085HVnickw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2020

7 of us stayed here last weekend for a golfers weekend, the owners were extremely welcoming and kept us informed regarding the COVID restrictions, the rooms were very warm, clean and tidy, although a bit small and quirky in places, Only oddity was breakfast delivered to the room rather than in the dining room, close to the high street and all the bars, all the guys very very happy with the attention received, many thanks to the owners.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank JRYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Spent three nights here with my very excited 6 year old daughter. We had a lovely stay. The room was lovely and very clean. Our host were very friendly and welcoming and made our stay pleasant. Breakfast was served to our room, which my daughter loved. We could not fault our stay, Great value for money. Definitely would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lisagP1601TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here at a cost of £126.00. It was a nice hotel until we got to the bedroom. Room 6. This room was extremely small. Very clostophoebic. I couldn't have a shower due to the gap between the doors being 12 inches and me being a bit on the large side. Due to Covid
19 the Breakfast was served to our room and this was excellent.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank philbaluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Extremely friendly hosts. Great breakfast. Great location. Comfortable warm room. Free parking and free Wi fi. Tea and coffee facilities in room. Great location near to shops, pier and The great Orme.

Room tip: Second floor has bay windows
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rowena e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews