We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Diamant Blue(Playa Flamenca)
US$115
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Servigroup La Zenia(Playa Flamenca)
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Montepiedra(Dehesa de Campoamor)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Atlas(Torrevieja)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dna Monse(Torrevieja)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Madrid(Torrevieja)
US$117
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PlayaMarina II(Cabo Roig)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
37
24
3
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
24
3
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaya marinapool areabars and restaurantsthe main stripprivate roof terracepoolside barfantastic apartmentthese apartmentsfront doorcan't wait to go backbooked directlynext yeargreat positionhome from homemin walkgreat poolgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Our first time at Playamarina I
Friendly staff, great facilities & Brilliant location to Restaurant's, shops & the Market. Will definitely book again. Fantastic Holiday
Well recommended also can highly recommend Dave' coaches for a trip to Benidorm.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days apartment was spotless great beds cooking facilities exelent although wee did not use them large sitting room with alll english channels the lady on reception could not do enough for us great swimming pool plenty of sun beds will return again

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taraCostaBlanca, General Manager at Playamarina 1 Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thankyou Mike for your positive review,it really helps other travelers !
We do hope to see you again
Best Wishes Tracey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2018

my wife son and I have just returned from a very pleasant stay at this rental aparthotel. cannot fault the spacious 2 bedroom flat well equipped with all we needed as a base to search for a holiday property. Having spent a busy day visiting near by propertie it became apparent that our requirements had altered and we then spent the next couple of days focusing on Cab Roig and its friendly strip..The info we received from Tracey and her staff have convinced us that Cabo is where we want to have our holiday flat and were extremely impressed with the Aparthotel and its facilities. The property was kept in an immaculate condition and the staff could not have been any friendlier we felt as if we had known them forever. The pool although cold was laid out well and the small gardens well kept.it was a very relaxing place to stay and was central for bars restaurants to suit just about any tastes.We have already decided that we will be going back to Cabo Roig in the autumn and will be staying with our new friends at PlayaMarina 1.

Room Tip: first floor rooms facing onto the pool some also have sea view
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brandybenjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taraCostaBlanca, General Manager at Playamarina 1 Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Hi All
Firstly it was so nice to meet you,Angie & Talo had told me that We had a lovely family staying with us ,so sorry I only got to meet you shortly before you left :(
I am so proud of my team ,when I hear good reviews,so Happy you enjoyed your stay
Even Happier that you Are planning to return.
You Are always most welcome
Best Wishes Tracey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed with family. The apartment was really nice with everything you would need for self catering, lovely comfy sofas and beds. The pool area is lovely and well maintained.

The staff were helpful and kept the small complex impeccably clean and well run. The reception manager met us when we arrived and showed us to our apartment giving loads of helpful information.

Well placed for bars and restaurants. Only 10/15 minutes walk down to the lovely Cabo Roig beach.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Loobi_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Stayed here for six weeks Feb/March. Great place for access to all bars and restaurants on the Cabo strip and yet only 5 minute walk to beach pathway which stretches along this part of coastline. Apartment has all you need for comfortable stay and nice pool area accessed directly from reception where Angie or Tracey will be happy to help you. Best to book with Angie/Tracey to get best information on the apartments.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank alanchorlton47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews